Events & Links

Exhibition overview & interesting events 

Because we value personal contact with customers and are happy to give our products to those interested, we take part in around 10 organic / vegan trade fairs or other special events in Switzerland every year.

Trade fairs & events where we can be found soon:

Gourmesse: enjoyment. Exchange. Inspiration.

From Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th September will take place in hall 622, the new event location the 23rd Gourmesse will take place directly at Zurich-Oerlikon train station. The large range of the 161 exhibitors includes not only wines and spirits, but also oils, spices, coffee, many sweets and now premium superfoods from SamaraNatura.

VeggieWorld Zurich: Vegan special exhibition at the Züspa

After a very successful premiere in 2016 with 70 exhibitors and over 12,000 visitors in Hall 7 (top floor), VeggieWorld will take place for the second time this year during the first three Züspa days (Friday September 29th to Sunday October 1st ) in the top exhibition hall. The organizers are again working with Swissveg as an experienced partner.

Slow Food Market Zurich: The fair for good taste

The next Slow Food Market for traditionally produced foods and delicacies will take place from Friday 10th to Sunday 12th November 2017 at Messe Zürich.

 

Interesting links & events:

For us, nutrition does not simply mean selling healthy foods and nutritional supplements. Rather, we would like to inform you about current events, promote exchange and, if possible, personally take part in the many events. Below is a small overview:

Raw Food Meeting Switzerland / Meetup Raw Food Switzerland

n the summer of 2007 the idea for SamaraNatura took on more concrete forms. We started selling our products at fairs and markets. They were special superfoods, which are hardly known in Switzerland, such as raw cocoa (beans, splinters, butter and powder), maca, suma and hemp seeds and other raw food quality from all over the world as well as own creations. Almost at the same time in October 2007, Ilanta founded the first raw food meetup in Switzerland to share her interest with other people. The first raw food meetings took place in our house and meanwhile many people have come together regularly at the raw food meetings.

Urs & Rita Hochstrasser - The finest raw food - La Haute Cuisine Crue

It is Urs and Rita Hochstrasser's intention to help people who are interested in a higher quality of life, to bring joy with healthy food, with the aim of expanding their awareness. If you value your health, if you want to do something actively for animal welfare, if you care about the environment, if you want to expand your awareness beyond your own wellbeing, if you have compassion and a sense of responsibility, vegan raw food is spot on. In their seminars they show how this works. In the rock cellar of the Center for Raw Food in Effingen, the Hochstrassers have been producing high-quality, cooled-pressed oils from organic seeds for a few years now. We can recommend the exciting and free oil lecture (including a delicious raw food aperitif) to all interested parties. For desserts, Urs and Rita Hochstrasser like to use our carob powder, which, like the peeled hemp seeds, can be bought in the shop.

Rohkosthüsli Schmid, Freienstein

Daniela and Werner Schmid offer in their raw food huesli in Freienstein (between Bülach and Flaach) in addition to workshops and many raw food events, self-produced raw food products such as mueslis, pizza bases and pralines. Werner also sells the products every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. at the weekly market in Bülach. By the way, with us you will find the very delicious raw food muesli, which Daniela produces in elaborate handicraft.

Berner Ölmühle, Cédric Wüthrich

The convinced raw foodist Cédric Wüthrich produces high-quality vegetable edible oils, nut & seed sauces and crackers in a converted fire department area in Bern. He also runs delicious events and courses on a regular basis. By the way, our Swiss organic spelled grass powder can be bought at Cédric. In the SamaraNatura Shop we have a small selection of fine nut butters and raw vegetable oils, which, by the way, are also ideal as gifts.

ROHvolution.ch

The Swiss raw & vital food network offers:

  • Information
  • Preparation seminars and demonstrations
  • Personal coaching
  • Gourmet raw food catering
  • Lectures
  • Event calendar

Ilantas Garden

Ilanta is not only a co-founder and long-term employee of SamaraNatura / BioSamara. She is also an expert on superfoods, detox and raw foods. Due to her many years of experience, she offers coaching in English and Portuguese.

simplyraw.ch/simplementcru.ch

Amy Webster donne des cours et des consultation en français aux personnes intéressés é l'alimentation cru.

Amy Webster gives courses and coaches people interested in raw food lifestyle.

 

 

 

StadtBranche.ch Superfood

Viewed

Samaranatura.ch auf Facebook

Events & Links

Messeübersicht & interessante Veranstaltungen 

Weil wir den persönlichen Kontakt mit Kunden sehr schätzen und Interessierten gerne unsere Produkte zum Degustieren geben, nehmen wir jährlich an circa 10 Bio-/Vegan-Messen oder sonstigen Specialevents in der Schweiz teil.

Messen & Events, wo wir demnächst anzutreffend sind:

Gourmesse: Genuss. Austausch. Inspiration.

Vom Donnerstag 21. bis Sonntag 24. September findet in der Halle 622, der neuen Eventlocation
direkt beim Bahnhof Zürich-Oerlikon, die 23. Gourmesse statt. Das grosse Angebot von der 161 Aussteller umfasst nicht nur Weine und Spirituosen, sondern auch Öle, Gewürze, Kaffee, viele Süssigkeiten und nun auch Premium Superfoods von SamaraNatura.

VeggieWorld Zürich: Vegane Sonderausstellung an der Züspa

Nach einer sehr erfolgreichen Premiere im 2016 mit 70 Ausstellern und über 12'000 Besuchern in der Halle 7 (Dachgeschoss), findet die VeggieWorld dieses Jahr zum 2. Mal während den ersten drei Züspa-Tagen (Freitag 29. September bis Sonntag 1. Oktober) in der obersten Messehalle statt. Die Organisatoren arbeiten erneut mit Swissveg als versierten Partner zusammen.

Slow Food Market Zürich: Die Messe des guten Geschmacks

Der nächste Slow Food Market für traditionell hergestellte Lebensmittel und Köstlichkeiten findet vom Freitag 10. bis Sonntag 12. November 2017 in der Messe Zürich statt.

 

Interessante Links & Events:

Das Thema Ernährung bedeutet für uns nicht einfach gesunde Lebensmittel und Nahrungsergänzung zu verkaufen. Vielmehr möchten wir über aktuelle Events informieren, den Austausch fördern und wenn möglich auch persönlich an den vielen Veranstaltungen teilnehmen. Unten findest du eine kleine Übersicht:

Rohkost-Treffen Schweiz / Meetup Raw Food Switzerland

Im Sommer 2007 nahm die Idee für SamaraNatura konkretere Formen an. Wir begannen unsere Produkte auf Messen und Märkten zu verkaufen. Es waren spezielle, die in der Schweiz noch kaum bekannten Superlebensmittel (Superfoods) wie z.B. Rohkakao (Bohnen, Splitter, Butter und Pulver), Maca, Suma und Hanfsamen und andere Lebensmittel in Rohkostqualität aus aller Welt sowie Eigenkreationen. Ilanta hat fast gleichzeitig im Oktober 2007 das erste Meetup Rohkost-Treffen der Schweiz gegründet, um ihr Interesse mit anderen Leuten zu teilen. Die ersten Rohkost-Treffen fanden bei uns im Hause statt und mittlerweile haben sich an den Rohkost-Treffen schon viele Leute regelmässig zusammengefunden.

Urs & Rita Hochstrasser - Rohkost vom Feinsten - La Haute Cuisine Crue

Urs und Rita Hochstrassers Absicht ist es, den interessierten Menschen zu einer höheren Lebensqualität zu verhelfen, mit gesundem Essen Freude zu bereiten, mit dem Ziel das Bewusstsein zu erweitern. Wem seine Gesundheit etwas wert ist, wer aktiv etwas für den Tierschutz tun möchte, wem Umweltschutz ein Anliegen ist, wer sein Bewusstsein über das eigene Wohl hinaus ausdehnen möchte, wer Mitgefühl und Verantwortungsbewusstsein hat, der liegt mit veganer Rohkost goldrichtig. In ihren Seminaren zeigen sie, wie dies funktioniert. Die Hochstrassers produzieren im Felsenkeller des Zentrums für Rohkost in Effingen seit ein paar Jahren auch hochwertigste, gekühlt-gepresste Öle aus Bio-Saaten. Allen Interessierten können wir den spannenden und kostenlosen Ölvortrag (inkl. leckerem Rohkost-Apéro) empfehlen. Für Desserts verwenden Urs und Rita Hochstrasser gerne unser Carob-Pulver, welches ebenso wie die geschälten Hanfsamen im Shop gekauft werden kann.

Rohkosthüsli Schmid, Freienstein

Daniela und Werner Schmid bieten in Ihrem Rohkosthüsli in Freienstein (zwischen Bülach und Flaach) nebst Workshops und vielen Rohkostevents, selbst produzierte Rohkostprodukte wie Müeslis, Pizzaböden und Pralinen an. Zudem verkauft Werner die Produkte jeden Samstag, von 8 bis 12 Uhr, auf dem Wochenmarkt in Bülach. Bei uns findest du übrigens die von Daniela in aufwändiger Handarbeit hergestellten, sehr leckeren Rohkostmüesli.

Berner Ölmühle, Cédric Wüthrich

Der überzeugte Rohköstler Cédric Wüthrich produziert in einem umgenutzten Feuerwehrareal in Bern hochwertigste Pflanzliche Speiseöle, Nuss- & Samenmuse sowie Kräcker. Zudem führt er regelmässig köstliche Anlässe und Kurse durch. Bei Cédric kann übrigens unser Schweizer Bio Dinkelgras Pulver gekauft werden. Im SamaraNatura Shop führen wir eine kleine Auswahl an feinen Nussmusen und Rohkostölen, welche sich übrigens auch hervorragend als Geschenk eignen.

ROHvolution.ch

Das Schweizer Roh- & Vitalkost Netzwerk bietet:

  • Informationen
  • Zubereitungs-Seminare und Vorführungen
  • Persönliches Coaching
  • Gourmet-Rohkost Catering
  • Vorträge
  • Eventkalender

Ilantas Garden

Ilanta ist nicht nur Mitgründerin und langjährige Mitarbeiterin von SamaraNatura/BioSamara. Sie ist auch Expertin für Superfoods, Detox und Rohkost. Aufgrund Ihrer langjährigen Erfahrungen bietet Sie Coachings auf Englisch und Portugiesisch an.

simplyraw.ch/simplementcru.ch

Amy Webster donne des cours et des consultation en français aux personnes intéressés é l'alimentation cru.

Amy Webster gives courses and coaches people interested in raw food lifestyle.

 

 

 

StadtBranche.ch Superfood

Zuletzt angesehen