Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic

Quantity Unit price Reference price
To 2 CHF27.50 * CHF22.00 * / 100 Gramm
From 3 CHF26.13 * CHF20.90 * / 100 Gramm
Content 125 Gramm

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship.
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Weight :

  • 150.011

Organic Chlorella Vulgaris Powder - The green miracle

Update from May 29th, 2022: The 125g bags are currently sold out. The new batch should arrive in August. The 250g bags with a best before date of February 28th, 2023 are still available.

Chlorella is a microscopic unicellular algae that occurs naturally in fresh water. It is the oldest form of plant life known to us that has a real cell nucleus. Chlorella has been used and revered as a powerful superfood in many traditional cultures.

Chlorella provides a veritable flood of nutrients for the body. Minerals, rare trace elements, vitamins (including vitamin D) and a wide range of enzymes (including pepsin). Chlorella consists of 60% complete and easily digestible proteins. The plant also contains essential fatty acids, the nucleic acids (DNA and RNA) important for cell regeneration and phytochemicals with disease-fighting properties such as carotenoids, lutein, astaxanthin and others.

Chlorella has the highest chlorophyll content of any known plant, four times that of normal plants! Chlorophyll is also referred to as the green plant blood, since its molecular composition hardly differs from human hemoglobin. Chlorophyll has antioxidant properties, purifying and oxygenating the blood.

Chlorella is known to be a valuable aid in protecting the body from environmental toxins and radiation. Their fibrous outer cell walls are able to bind and drain heavy metals (amalgam, cadmium, lead), pesticides, medicines and other toxins that accumulate in the body. When taking chlorella, it is therefore of great importance to drink plenty of water.

Why we love chlorella

Chlorella can quadruple in quantity every 20 hours and no other plant on earth can do that! This is related to something called Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), a complex of many substances in very small amounts, including RNA, DNA, amino acids, vitamins and minerals, the exact properties of which have not yet been identified. However, laboratory tests showed that the addition of CGF stimulates growth processes by increasing the growth of beneficial bacteria such as Lactobacillus by up to 400%.

Because chlorella has a perfect single reproductive cell, it is more evolved than the other more common green microalgae. That is why their DNA/RNA is said to be of better quality. Nucleic acids are important for cell regeneration and support the production of new tissue.

Because of its nutritional richness, chlorella is one of nature's ideal foods. When taken with Spirulina, you have near-perfect ratios of the key nutrients your body needs.

Chlorella has been and still is the subject of intense research. Regarding the global and worrying problems like cancer, nuclear catastrophe and environmental pollution, as well as nutritional issues and mental disorders, this tiny fantastic being may yet be of great help.

SamaraNatura Organic Chlorella Powder

Our chlorella comes from an algae farm in southern Taiwan, which was the first to be recognized by the German organic farming association Naturland.

The algae grow outdoors under intense sunlight in pure fresh water of drinking water quality. The cultivation of only strong, healthy microalgae strains guarantees first-class quality.

At the time of the highest nutrient density, the microalgae are gently harvested, then pre-centrifuged and spray-dried in seconds in a special process. The hard cell wall of chlorella is gently broken open by a vacuum process to make it easier to digest.

Our chlorella powder is 100% natural and without additives.

How to use chlorella powder

Chlorella can be taken in tablet form or as a powder. The tablets are easier to take, but their quality can be affected by the possible use of binders and heating during manufacture (not applicable to our tablets).

Powdered chlorella can be mixed into vegetable and fruit juices or smoothies. It adds a rich, thick texture to any liquid. Chlorella powder can also be added to foods like cream cheese, mayonnaise, ice cream, pasta, and rice to enhance flavor and nutritional value. Since it contains growth-promoting substances, it can also be a valuable ingredient in bread and fermented drinks.

Recommended dosages:

Start with 400 mg per day and gradually increase as your body adjusts to chlorella.

  • Children and beginners: 400 mg - 3 g per day
  • Adults: 5 - 6 g per day
  • For detoxification: 20 - 25 g per day (drink lots of water!)
  • Severe health problems may require a higher dose of up to 30 grams per day until health improves.


Chlorella is generally safe to take in large doses. Under normal conditions, we recommend the regular intake of chlorella together with spirulina in a ratio of 1:2 (5g chlorella + 10g spirulina). As a result, the body receives all the nutrients it needs in a balanced way.

Some effects of chlorella are immediate, such as improving bad breath, but it may take 3-6 months for chlorella's nourishing powers to fully unfold.

Composition

100% organic chlorella microalgae powder.

Nutritional values ​​of chlorella powder per daily portion (4.8g)

Energy value 76kJ / 18kcal,
Fat 0.4g,
of which saturated fatty acids 0.2g
Carbohydrates 0.5g,
Dietary fiber 0.4g,
Protein 3g,
Vitamin A (β-carotene) 491µg (61%*),
Folic acid (vitamin B9) 108 µg (54%*),
Iron 9.5 mg (68%*),
Chlorophyll 102 mg.
*the recommended daily dose

All information is subject to the usual fluctuations in natural products. The product is not intended as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of children. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded.

Vitamin A and iron contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and normal cell division.

Further links on "Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic"
Disclaimer "Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.

Organic Chlorella Vulgaris Powder - The green miracle

Update from May 29th, 2022: The 125g bags are currently sold out. The new batch should arrive in August. The 250g bags with a best before date of February 28th, 2023 are still available.

Chlorella is a microscopic unicellular algae that occurs naturally in fresh water. It is the oldest form of plant life known to us that has a real cell nucleus. Chlorella has been used and revered as a powerful superfood in many traditional cultures.

Chlorella provides a veritable flood of nutrients for the body. Minerals, rare trace elements, vitamins (including vitamin D) and a wide range of enzymes (including pepsin). Chlorella consists of 60% complete and easily digestible proteins. The plant also contains essential fatty acids, the nucleic acids (DNA and RNA) important for cell regeneration and phytochemicals with disease-fighting properties such as carotenoids, lutein, astaxanthin and others.

Chlorella has the highest chlorophyll content of any known plant, four times that of normal plants! Chlorophyll is also referred to as the green plant blood, since its molecular composition hardly differs from human hemoglobin. Chlorophyll has antioxidant properties, purifying and oxygenating the blood.

Chlorella is known to be a valuable aid in protecting the body from environmental toxins and radiation. Their fibrous outer cell walls are able to bind and drain heavy metals (amalgam, cadmium, lead), pesticides, medicines and other toxins that accumulate in the body. When taking chlorella, it is therefore of great importance to drink plenty of water.

Why we love chlorella

Chlorella can quadruple in quantity every 20 hours and no other plant on earth can do that! This is related to something called Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), a complex of many substances in very small amounts, including RNA, DNA, amino acids, vitamins and minerals, the exact properties of which have not yet been identified. However, laboratory tests showed that the addition of CGF stimulates growth processes by increasing the growth of beneficial bacteria such as Lactobacillus by up to 400%.

Because chlorella has a perfect single reproductive cell, it is more evolved than the other more common green microalgae. That is why their DNA/RNA is said to be of better quality. Nucleic acids are important for cell regeneration and support the production of new tissue.

Because of its nutritional richness, chlorella is one of nature's ideal foods. When taken with Spirulina, you have near-perfect ratios of the key nutrients your body needs.

Chlorella has been and still is the subject of intense research. Regarding the global and worrying problems like cancer, nuclear catastrophe and environmental pollution, as well as nutritional issues and mental disorders, this tiny fantastic being may yet be of great help.

SamaraNatura Organic Chlorella Powder

Our chlorella comes from an algae farm in southern Taiwan, which was the first to be recognized by the German organic farming association Naturland.

The algae grow outdoors under intense sunlight in pure fresh water of drinking water quality. The cultivation of only strong, healthy microalgae strains guarantees first-class quality.

At the time of the highest nutrient density, the microalgae are gently harvested, then pre-centrifuged and spray-dried in seconds in a special process. The hard cell wall of chlorella is gently broken open by a vacuum process to make it easier to digest.

Our chlorella powder is 100% natural and without additives.

How to use chlorella powder

Chlorella can be taken in tablet form or as a powder. The tablets are easier to take, but their quality can be affected by the possible use of binders and heating during manufacture (not applicable to our tablets).

Powdered chlorella can be mixed into vegetable and fruit juices or smoothies. It adds a rich, thick texture to any liquid. Chlorella powder can also be added to foods like cream cheese, mayonnaise, ice cream, pasta, and rice to enhance flavor and nutritional value. Since it contains growth-promoting substances, it can also be a valuable ingredient in bread and fermented drinks.

Recommended dosages:

Start with 400 mg per day and gradually increase as your body adjusts to chlorella.

  • Children and beginners: 400 mg - 3 g per day
  • Adults: 5 - 6 g per day
  • For detoxification: 20 - 25 g per day (drink lots of water!)
  • Severe health problems may require a higher dose of up to 30 grams per day until health improves.


Chlorella is generally safe to take in large doses. Under normal conditions, we recommend the regular intake of chlorella together with spirulina in a ratio of 1:2 (5g chlorella + 10g spirulina). As a result, the body receives all the nutrients it needs in a balanced way.

Some effects of chlorella are immediate, such as improving bad breath, but it may take 3-6 months for chlorella's nourishing powers to fully unfold.

Composition

100% organic chlorella microalgae powder.

Nutritional values ​​of chlorella powder per daily portion (4.8g)

Energy value 76kJ / 18kcal,
Fat 0.4g,
of which saturated fatty acids 0.2g
Carbohydrates 0.5g,
Dietary fiber 0.4g,
Protein 3g,
Vitamin A (β-carotene) 491µg (61%*),
Folic acid (vitamin B9) 108 µg (54%*),
Iron 9.5 mg (68%*),
Chlorophyll 102 mg.
*the recommended daily dose

All information is subject to the usual fluctuations in natural products. The product is not intended as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Keep out of the reach of children. The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded.

Vitamin A and iron contribute to the normal functioning of the immune system and normal cell division.

Further links on "Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic"
Disclaimer "Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.
Taiwan more
Taiwan
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation "Chlorella Powder Taiwan Organic"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Please enter the numbers in the following text field.

* required fields

Camu Camu powder Camu Camu Plus powder
Content 100 Gramm
From CHF32.90 *
Featured
SamaraNatura.ch Bio-Spirulina-Tabletten Hawaii Foto Superfood Schweiz Spirulina Tablets Hawaii
Content 125 Gramm (CHF28.24 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF35.30 *
barley grass powder Organic Barley Grass Powder
Content 250 Gramm (CHF14.00 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF35.00 *
Wheatgrass powder organic Wheatgrass powder organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF14.80 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF37.00 *
Kakaopulver Criollo Bio mit Beutel Cacao powder Criollo Organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF6.24 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF15.60 *
Moringa Pulver Bio Moringa powder organic
Content 100 Gramm
From CHF15.80 *
Featured
Spirulina Pulver Taiwan Bio 1 Spirulina Algen Pulver Taiwan Bio
Content 125 Gramm (CHF17.76 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF22.20 *
Featured
Spirulina Tabletten Taiwan Bio 1 Spirulina algae tablets Taiwan Organic
Content 125 Gramm (CHF20.48 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF25.60 *
Barley Grass Juice Powder Organic with bag Barley Grass Juice Powder Organic
Content 125 Gramm (CHF20.80 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF26.00 *
Viewed

Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio

Quantité Prix unitaire Prix de référence
À 2 CHF 27,50 * CHF 22,00 * / 100 Gramm
À partir de 3 CHF 26,13 * CHF 20,90 * / 100 Gramm
Contenu : 125 Gramm

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés

Poids:

  • 150.011

Poudre de Chlorella Vulgaris Bio - Le miracle vert

Mise à jour du 29 mai 2022 : Les sachets de 125g sont actuellement épuisés. Le nouveau lot devrait arriver en août. Les sacs de 250g avec une date de péremption du 28 février 2023 sont toujours disponibles.

La chlorelle est une algue unicellulaire microscopique naturellement présente dans l'eau douce. C'est la forme de vie végétale la plus ancienne que nous connaissions et qui possède un véritable noyau cellulaire. La chlorelle a été utilisée et vénérée comme un super aliment puissant dans de nombreuses cultures traditionnelles.

La chlorelle apporte un véritable déluge de nutriments pour l'organisme. Des minéraux, des oligo-éléments rares, des vitamines (dont la vitamine D) et une large gamme d'enzymes (dont la pepsine). La chlorelle est composée à 60% de protéines complètes et facilement digestibles. La plante contient également des acides gras essentiels, les acides nucléiques (ADN et ARN) importants pour la régénération cellulaire et des composés phytochimiques aux propriétés anti-maladies telles que les caroténoïdes, la lutéine, l'astaxanthine et autres.

La chlorelle a la teneur en chlorophylle la plus élevée de toutes les plantes connues, quatre fois celle des plantes normales! La chlorophylle est également appelée sang de la plante verte, car sa composition moléculaire ne diffère guère de celle de l'hémoglobine humaine. La chlorophylle a des propriétés antioxydantes, purifiante et oxygénante du sang.

La chlorelle est connue pour être une aide précieuse dans la protection du corps contre les toxines environnementales et les radiations. Leurs parois cellulaires externes fibreuses sont capables de lier et de drainer les métaux lourds (amalgame, cadmium, plomb), les pesticides, les médicaments et autres toxines qui s'accumulent dans le corps. Lors de la prise de chlorella, il est donc très important de boire beaucoup d'eau.

Pourquoi nous aimons la chlorella

La Chlorelle peut quadrupler en quantité toutes les 20 heures et aucune autre plante sur terre ne peut faire cela ! Ceci est lié à quelque chose appelé Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), un complexe de nombreuses substances en très petites quantités, notamment de l'ARN, de l'ADN, des acides aminés, des vitamines et des minéraux, dont les propriétés exactes n'ont pas encore été identifiées. Cependant, des tests en laboratoire ont montré que l'ajout de CGF stimule les processus de croissance en augmentant la croissance de bactéries bénéfiques telles que Lactobacillus jusqu'à 400 %.

Parce que Chlorella a une cellule reproductrice unique parfaite, elle est plus évoluée que les autres microalgues vertes plus courantes. C'est pourquoi leur ADN/ARN est dit de meilleure qualité. Les acides nucléiques sont importants pour la régénération cellulaire et soutiennent la production de nouveaux tissus.

De par sa richesse nutritionnelle, la chlorelle fait partie des aliments idéaux de la nature. Lorsqu'il est pris avec de la spiruline, vous avez des ratios presque parfaits des nutriments clés dont votre corps a besoin.

La chlorelle a fait et fait toujours l'objet d'intenses recherches. Concernant les problèmes mondiaux et inquiétants comme le cancer, la catastrophe nucléaire et la pollution de l'environnement, ainsi que les problèmes nutritionnels et les troubles mentaux, ce petit être fantastique peut encore être d'une grande aide.

Poudre de Chlorelle Bio SamaraNatura

Notre chlorella provient d'une ferme d'algues du sud de Taïwan, qui a été la première à être reconnue par l'association allemande d'agriculture biologique Naturland.

Les algues poussent à l'extérieur sous un soleil intense dans de l'eau douce pure de qualité potable. La culture de souches de microalgues fortes et saines garantit une qualité de premier ordre.

Au moment de la densité nutritive la plus élevée, les microalgues sont délicatement récoltées, puis pré-centrifugées et séchées par pulvérisation en quelques secondes dans un processus spécial. La paroi cellulaire dure de la chlorella est délicatement brisée à l'aide d'un procédé sous vide pour faciliter la digestion.

Notre poudre de chlorella est 100% naturelle et sans additifs.

Utilisation de la poudre de chlorella

La chlorelle peut être prise sous forme de comprimés ou sous forme de poudre. Les comprimés sont plus faciles à prendre, mais leur qualité peut être affectée par l'utilisation éventuelle de liants et le chauffage lors de la fabrication (non applicable à nos comprimés).

La chlorelle en poudre peut être mélangée à des jus de légumes et de fruits ou à des smoothies. Il ajoute une texture riche et épaisse à tout liquide. La poudre de chlorelle peut également être ajoutée à des aliments comme le fromage à la crème, la mayonnaise, la crème glacée, les pâtes et le riz pour rehausser la saveur et la valeur nutritive. Puisqu'il contient des substances favorisant la croissance, il peut également être un ingrédient précieux dans le pain et les boissons fermentées.

Dosages recommandés:

Commencez avec 400 mg par jour et augmentez progressivement au fur et à mesure que votre corps s'adapte à la chlorella.

  • Enfants et débutants: 400 mg - 3 g par jour
  • Adultes: 5 à 6 g par jour
  • Pour la détoxification: 20 à 25 g par jour (boire beaucoup d'eau !)
  • Des problèmes de santé graves peuvent nécessiter une dose plus élevée allant jusqu'à 30 grammes par jour jusqu'à ce que la santé s'améliore.

La chlorelle est généralement sans danger à prendre à fortes doses. Dans des conditions normales, nous recommandons la consommation régulière de chlorella avec de la spiruline dans un rapport de 1:2 (5g de chlorella + 10g de spiruline). En conséquence, le corps reçoit tous les nutriments dont il a besoin de manière équilibrée.

Certains effets de la chlorella sont immédiats, comme l'amélioration de la mauvaise haleine, mais cela peut prendre 3 à 6 mois pour que les pouvoirs nourrissants de la chlorella se déploient pleinement.

Composition

Poudre de microalgue chlorelle 100% bio.

Valeurs nutritionnelles de la poudre de chlorella par portion journalière (4.8g)

Valeur énergétique 76kJ / 18kcal,
Graisse 0.4g,
dont acides gras saturés 0.2g
Glucides 0.5g,
Fibres alimentaires 0.4g,
Protéine 3g,
Vitamine A (β-carotène) 491µg (61%*),
Acide folique (vitamine B9) 108 µg (54%*),
Fer 9,5 mg (68%*),
Chlorophylle 102 mg.
*la dose journalière recommandée

Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels. Le produit n'est pas destiné à se substituer à une alimentation équilibrée et variée et à un mode de vie sain. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée.

La vitamine A et le fer contribuent au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire et à la division cellulaire normale.

Liens supplémentaires vers "Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio"
Notre commentaire sur "Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.

Poudre de Chlorella Vulgaris Bio - Le miracle vert

Mise à jour du 29 mai 2022 : Les sachets de 125g sont actuellement épuisés. Le nouveau lot devrait arriver en août. Les sacs de 250g avec une date de péremption du 28 février 2023 sont toujours disponibles.

La chlorelle est une algue unicellulaire microscopique naturellement présente dans l'eau douce. C'est la forme de vie végétale la plus ancienne que nous connaissions et qui possède un véritable noyau cellulaire. La chlorelle a été utilisée et vénérée comme un super aliment puissant dans de nombreuses cultures traditionnelles.

La chlorelle apporte un véritable déluge de nutriments pour l'organisme. Des minéraux, des oligo-éléments rares, des vitamines (dont la vitamine D) et une large gamme d'enzymes (dont la pepsine). La chlorelle est composée à 60% de protéines complètes et facilement digestibles. La plante contient également des acides gras essentiels, les acides nucléiques (ADN et ARN) importants pour la régénération cellulaire et des composés phytochimiques aux propriétés anti-maladies telles que les caroténoïdes, la lutéine, l'astaxanthine et autres.

La chlorelle a la teneur en chlorophylle la plus élevée de toutes les plantes connues, quatre fois celle des plantes normales! La chlorophylle est également appelée sang de la plante verte, car sa composition moléculaire ne diffère guère de celle de l'hémoglobine humaine. La chlorophylle a des propriétés antioxydantes, purifiante et oxygénante du sang.

La chlorelle est connue pour être une aide précieuse dans la protection du corps contre les toxines environnementales et les radiations. Leurs parois cellulaires externes fibreuses sont capables de lier et de drainer les métaux lourds (amalgame, cadmium, plomb), les pesticides, les médicaments et autres toxines qui s'accumulent dans le corps. Lors de la prise de chlorella, il est donc très important de boire beaucoup d'eau.

Pourquoi nous aimons la chlorella

La Chlorelle peut quadrupler en quantité toutes les 20 heures et aucune autre plante sur terre ne peut faire cela ! Ceci est lié à quelque chose appelé Chlorella Growth Factor (CGF), un complexe de nombreuses substances en très petites quantités, notamment de l'ARN, de l'ADN, des acides aminés, des vitamines et des minéraux, dont les propriétés exactes n'ont pas encore été identifiées. Cependant, des tests en laboratoire ont montré que l'ajout de CGF stimule les processus de croissance en augmentant la croissance de bactéries bénéfiques telles que Lactobacillus jusqu'à 400 %.

Parce que Chlorella a une cellule reproductrice unique parfaite, elle est plus évoluée que les autres microalgues vertes plus courantes. C'est pourquoi leur ADN/ARN est dit de meilleure qualité. Les acides nucléiques sont importants pour la régénération cellulaire et soutiennent la production de nouveaux tissus.

De par sa richesse nutritionnelle, la chlorelle fait partie des aliments idéaux de la nature. Lorsqu'il est pris avec de la spiruline, vous avez des ratios presque parfaits des nutriments clés dont votre corps a besoin.

La chlorelle a fait et fait toujours l'objet d'intenses recherches. Concernant les problèmes mondiaux et inquiétants comme le cancer, la catastrophe nucléaire et la pollution de l'environnement, ainsi que les problèmes nutritionnels et les troubles mentaux, ce petit être fantastique peut encore être d'une grande aide.

Poudre de Chlorelle Bio SamaraNatura

Notre chlorella provient d'une ferme d'algues du sud de Taïwan, qui a été la première à être reconnue par l'association allemande d'agriculture biologique Naturland.

Les algues poussent à l'extérieur sous un soleil intense dans de l'eau douce pure de qualité potable. La culture de souches de microalgues fortes et saines garantit une qualité de premier ordre.

Au moment de la densité nutritive la plus élevée, les microalgues sont délicatement récoltées, puis pré-centrifugées et séchées par pulvérisation en quelques secondes dans un processus spécial. La paroi cellulaire dure de la chlorella est délicatement brisée à l'aide d'un procédé sous vide pour faciliter la digestion.

Notre poudre de chlorella est 100% naturelle et sans additifs.

Utilisation de la poudre de chlorella

La chlorelle peut être prise sous forme de comprimés ou sous forme de poudre. Les comprimés sont plus faciles à prendre, mais leur qualité peut être affectée par l'utilisation éventuelle de liants et le chauffage lors de la fabrication (non applicable à nos comprimés).

La chlorelle en poudre peut être mélangée à des jus de légumes et de fruits ou à des smoothies. Il ajoute une texture riche et épaisse à tout liquide. La poudre de chlorelle peut également être ajoutée à des aliments comme le fromage à la crème, la mayonnaise, la crème glacée, les pâtes et le riz pour rehausser la saveur et la valeur nutritive. Puisqu'il contient des substances favorisant la croissance, il peut également être un ingrédient précieux dans le pain et les boissons fermentées.

Dosages recommandés:

Commencez avec 400 mg par jour et augmentez progressivement au fur et à mesure que votre corps s'adapte à la chlorella.

  • Enfants et débutants: 400 mg - 3 g par jour
  • Adultes: 5 à 6 g par jour
  • Pour la détoxification: 20 à 25 g par jour (boire beaucoup d'eau !)
  • Des problèmes de santé graves peuvent nécessiter une dose plus élevée allant jusqu'à 30 grammes par jour jusqu'à ce que la santé s'améliore.

La chlorelle est généralement sans danger à prendre à fortes doses. Dans des conditions normales, nous recommandons la consommation régulière de chlorella avec de la spiruline dans un rapport de 1:2 (5g de chlorella + 10g de spiruline). En conséquence, le corps reçoit tous les nutriments dont il a besoin de manière équilibrée.

Certains effets de la chlorella sont immédiats, comme l'amélioration de la mauvaise haleine, mais cela peut prendre 3 à 6 mois pour que les pouvoirs nourrissants de la chlorella se déploient pleinement.

Composition

Poudre de microalgue chlorelle 100% bio.

Valeurs nutritionnelles de la poudre de chlorella par portion journalière (4.8g)

Valeur énergétique 76kJ / 18kcal,
Graisse 0.4g,
dont acides gras saturés 0.2g
Glucides 0.5g,
Fibres alimentaires 0.4g,
Protéine 3g,
Vitamine A (β-carotène) 491µg (61%*),
Acide folique (vitamine B9) 108 µg (54%*),
Fer 9,5 mg (68%*),
Chlorophylle 102 mg.
*la dose journalière recommandée

Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels. Le produit n'est pas destiné à se substituer à une alimentation équilibrée et variée et à un mode de vie sain. Garder hors de la portée des enfants. La dose quotidienne recommandée ne doit pas être dépassée.

La vitamine A et le fer contribuent au fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire et à la division cellulaire normale.

Liens supplémentaires vers "Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio"
Notre commentaire sur "Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.
Taiwanplus
Taiwan
Lire, écr. et débatt. des analyses…plus
Évaluations de clients pour "Chlorelle en poudre Taïwan Bio"
Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

Camu Camu poudre Camu Camu Plus en poudre
Contenu 100 Gramm
À partir de CHF 32,90 *
CONSEIL !
SamaraNatura.ch Bio-Spirulina-Tabletten Hawaii Foto Superfood Schweiz Spiruline Hawaï tablettes
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 28,24 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 35,30 *
Poudre d’herbe d’orge Bio herbe d'orge en poudre
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 14,00 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 35,00 *
Weizengras Pulver Bio Herbe de blé en poudre Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 14,80 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 37,00 *
Kakaopulver Criollo Bio mit Beutel Poudre de Cacao Criollo Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 6,24 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 15,60 *
Moringa Pulver Bio Poudre de moringa Bio
Contenu 100 Gramm
À partir de CHF 15,80 *
CONSEIL !
Spirulina Pulver Taiwan Bio 1 Poudre d'algues spiruline biologique de Taiwan
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 17,76 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 22,20 *
CONSEIL !
Spirulina Tabletten Taiwan Bio 1 Algues Spirulina Comprimés Taiwan Bio
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 20,48 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 25,60 *
Jus d'orge en poudre Bio avec sac Jus d'orge en poudre Bio
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 20,80 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 26,00 *
Derniers articles consultés