Events & Links

Exhibition overview & interesting events 

Because we value personal contact with customers and are happy to give our products to those interested, we take part in around 10 organic / vegan trade fairs or other special events in Switzerland every year.

Trade fairs & events where we can be found soon:

Gourmesse: enjoyment. Exchange. Inspiration.

From Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th September will take place in hall 622, the new event location the 23rd Gourmesse will take place directly at Zurich-Oerlikon train station. The large range of the 161 exhibitors includes not only wines and spirits, but also oils, spices, coffee, many sweets and now premium superfoods from SamaraNatura.

VeggieWorld Zurich: Vegan special exhibition at the Züspa

After a very successful premiere in 2016 with 70 exhibitors and over 12,000 visitors in Hall 7 (top floor), VeggieWorld will take place for the second time this year during the first three Züspa days (Friday September 29th to Sunday October 1st ) in the top exhibition hall. The organizers are again working with Swissveg as an experienced partner.

Slow Food Market Zurich: The fair for good taste

The next Slow Food Market for traditionally produced foods and delicacies will take place from Friday 10th to Sunday 12th November 2017 at Messe Zürich.

 

Interesting links & events:

For us, nutrition does not simply mean selling healthy foods and nutritional supplements. Rather, we would like to inform you about current events, promote exchange and, if possible, personally take part in the many events. Below is a small overview:

Raw Food Meeting Switzerland / Meetup Raw Food Switzerland

n the summer of 2007 the idea for SamaraNatura took on more concrete forms. We started selling our products at fairs and markets. They were special superfoods, which are hardly known in Switzerland, such as raw cocoa (beans, splinters, butter and powder), maca, suma and hemp seeds and other raw food quality from all over the world as well as own creations. Almost at the same time in October 2007, Ilanta founded the first raw food meetup in Switzerland to share her interest with other people. The first raw food meetings took place in our house and meanwhile many people have come together regularly at the raw food meetings.

Urs & Rita Hochstrasser - The finest raw food - La Haute Cuisine Crue

It is Urs and Rita Hochstrasser's intention to help people who are interested in a higher quality of life, to bring joy with healthy food, with the aim of expanding their awareness. If you value your health, if you want to do something actively for animal welfare, if you care about the environment, if you want to expand your awareness beyond your own wellbeing, if you have compassion and a sense of responsibility, vegan raw food is spot on. In their seminars they show how this works. In the rock cellar of the Center for Raw Food in Effingen, the Hochstrassers have been producing high-quality, cooled-pressed oils from organic seeds for a few years now. We can recommend the exciting and free oil lecture (including a delicious raw food aperitif) to all interested parties. For desserts, Urs and Rita Hochstrasser like to use our carob powder, which, like the peeled hemp seeds, can be bought in the shop.

Rohkosthüsli Schmid, Freienstein

Daniela and Werner Schmid offer in their raw food huesli in Freienstein (between Bülach and Flaach) in addition to workshops and many raw food events, self-produced raw food products such as mueslis, pizza bases and pralines. Werner also sells the products every Saturday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. at the weekly market in Bülach. By the way, with us you will find the very delicious raw food muesli, which Daniela produces in elaborate handicraft.

Berner Ölmühle, Cédric Wüthrich

The convinced raw foodist Cédric Wüthrich produces high-quality vegetable edible oils, nut & seed sauces and crackers in a converted fire department area in Bern. He also runs delicious events and courses on a regular basis. By the way, our Swiss organic spelled grass powder can be bought at Cédric. In the SamaraNatura Shop we have a small selection of fine nut butters and raw vegetable oils, which, by the way, are also ideal as gifts.

ROHvolution.ch

The Swiss raw & vital food network offers:

  • Information
  • Preparation seminars and demonstrations
  • Personal coaching
  • Gourmet raw food catering
  • Lectures
  • Event calendar

Ilantas Garden

Ilanta is not only a co-founder and long-term employee of SamaraNatura / BioSamara. She is also an expert on superfoods, detox and raw foods. Due to her many years of experience, she offers coaching in English and Portuguese.

simplyraw.ch/simplementcru.ch

Amy Webster donne des cours et des consultation en français aux personnes intéressés é l'alimentation cru.

Amy Webster gives courses and coaches people interested in raw food lifestyle.

 

 

 

StadtBranche.ch Superfood

Viewed

Events & Links

Aperçu de l'exposition et événements intéressants

Parce que nous apprécions le contact personnel avec les clients et sommes heureux de donner nos produits à ceux qui sont intéressés, nous participons chaque année à environ 10 salons bio / vegan ou autres événements spéciaux en Suisse.

Salons & événements où nous pouvons être trouvés bientôt:

Gourmesse: plaisir. Échange. Inspiration.

Du jeudi 21 au dimanche 24 septembre aura lieu dans le hall 622, le nouveau lieu de l'événement la 23e Gourmesse a lieu directement à la gare de Zurich-Oerlikon La large gamme de 161 exposants comprend non seulement des vins et des spiritueux, mais aussi des huiles, des épices, du café, de nombreux bonbons et maintenant des superaliments de première qualité de SamaraNatura.

VeggieWorld Zurich: exposition spéciale Vegan au Züspa

Après une première très réussie en 2016 avec 70 exposants et plus de 12000 visiteurs dans le Hall 7 (dernier étage), VeggieWorld aura lieu pour la deuxième fois cette année lors des trois premiers jours Züspa (du vendredi 29 septembre au dimanche 1er octobre) dans le haut salle d'exposition. Les organisateurs travaillent à nouveau avec Swissveg en tant que partenaire expérimenté.

Slow Food Market Zurich: le salon du bon goût

Le prochain Slow Food Market pour les aliments et les mets traditionnels se déroulera du vendredi 10 au dimanche 12 novembre 2017 à Messe Zürich. 

Liens et événements intéressants:

Pour nous, la nutrition ne signifie pas simplement vendre des aliments sains et des compléments nutritionnels. Nous souhaitons plutôt vous informer sur l'actualité, promouvoir les échanges et, si possible, participer personnellement aux nombreux événements. Voici un petit aperçu:

Raw Food Meeting Suisse / Meetup Raw Food Suisse

À l'été 2007, l'idée de SamaraNatura a pris des formes plus concrètes. Nous avons commencé à vendre nos produits dans les foires et les marchés. Il s'agissait de superaliments spéciaux, encore peu connus en Suisse, comme le cacao brut (haricots, éclats, beurre et poudre), les graines de maca, de suma et de chanvre et d'autres aliments crus de qualité du monde entier ainsi que des créations propres. Ilanta a le premier presque au même moment en octobre 2007 Meetup Raw Food Meeting de Suisse fondée pour partager leur intérêt avec d’autres personnes. Les premières réunions sur les aliments crus ont eu lieu dans notre maison et entre-temps de nombreuses personnes se sont réunies régulièrement lors des réunions sur les aliments crus.

Urs & Rita Hochstrasser - La meilleure nourriture crue - La Haute Cuisine Crue

L'intention d'Urs et Rita Hochstrasser est d'aider les personnes intéressées à avoir une meilleure qualité de vie, à apporter de la joie avec une alimentation saine, dans le but d'élargir leur conscience. Si vous appréciez votre santé, si vous voulez faire quelque chose activement pour le bien-être animal, si vous vous souciez de l'environnement, si vous voulez élargir votre conscience au-delà de votre propre bien-être, si vous avez de la compassion et un sens des responsabilités, la nourriture crue végétalienne est sur place. Dans votre Séminaires montrez comment cela fonctionne. Dans la cave à roche du Center for Raw Food à Effingen, les Hochstrassers produisent depuis quelques années des huiles de haute qualité pressées à froid à partir de graines biologiques. Nous pouvons recommander la conférence sur l'huile passionnante et gratuite (y compris un délicieux apéritif cru) à toutes les parties intéressées. Urs et Rita Hochstrasser aiment utiliser notre pour les desserts Poudre de caroube, qui, comme les graines de chanvre pelées, peuvent être achetées dans la boutique.

Légumes crus de Schmid, Freienstein

Daniela et Werner Schmid proposent également dans leur crudité des huesli à Freienstein (entre Bülach et Flaach) Ateliers et nombreux événements sur la nourriture crue,les produits alimentaires crus auto-produits tels que les mueslis, les bases de pizza et les pralines. Werner vend également les produits tous les samedis de 8h à 12h au marché hebdomadaire de Bülach. D'ailleurs, avec nous, vous trouverez ceux élaborés à la main par Daniela, muesli de nourriture crue très savoureux.

Moulin à huile de Berne, Cédric Wüthrich

Le crudivore convaincu Cédric Wüthrich produit des huiles alimentaires végétales de haute qualité, des sauces aux noix et aux graines et des craquelins dans une zone de service d'incendie reconvertie à Berne. De plus, il transporte régulièrement de délicieux Occasions et Cours par. D'ailleurs, notre poudre d'herbe d'épeautre bio suisse peut être achetée chez Cédric. Dans la boutique SamaraNatura, nous avons une petite sélection de Beurre de noix et huiles végétales crues qui, soit dit en passant, sont également idéales comme cadeau.

ROHvolution.ch

Le réseau suisse des aliments crus et vitaux propose:

  • Informations
  • Séminaires de préparation et démonstrations
  • Coaching personnel
  • Restauration crue gourmande
  • Conférences
  • Calendrier des événements

Ilantas Garden

Ilanta n'est pas seulement un co-fondateur et un employé de longue date de SamaraNatura / BioSamara. Elle est également une experte des superaliments, de la désintoxication et des aliments crus. Forte de ses nombreuses années d'expérience, elle propose un coaching en anglais et en portugais.

simplyraw.ch/simplementcru.ch

Amy Webster donne des cours et des consultation en français aux personnes intéressés é l'alimentation cru.

Amy Webster donne des cours et encadre les personnes intéressées par le mode de vie des aliments crus.

 

 

 

StadtBranche.ch Superfood

Derniers articles consultés