Mulberries black organic 100g

Bio Maulbeeren schwarz
This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

Quantity Unit price Reference price
To 2 CHF6.95 * CHF6.95 * / 100 Gramm
From 3 CHF6.60 * CHF6.60 * / 100 Gramm
Content 100 Gramm

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 2 Workdays

  • 404.062

Organic black mulberries - fruity delicious

Update from June 26th, 2021: The black mulberries are now available again.

Black mulberries have a beautiful and unusual intense purple-black color. They have been known throughout southern Europe from earliest times and are believed to have been introduced from Persia. She is mentioned by most of the early Greek and Roman writers. In the past, dried black mulberries - known as the king of mulberries - were served at court as a most exquisite specialty reserved only for the king, queen, and esteemed guests.

Delicious and nutritious, natural dried black mulberries are a great snack. They have a wide range of important nutrients including vitamin C, iron, calcium, fiber, protein and organic compounds including phytonutrients, zea-xanthine, resveratrol, anthocyanins, lutein and various other polyphenolic compounds.

One fruit that is special is its high content of protein and iron. The protein content in these super berries makes them extra nourishing and satisfying, while iron boosts energy levels through the production of oxygen-rich blood cells throughout the body.

Mulberries are said to be particularly high in antioxidants, which is why they have the reputation as a perfect anti-aging fruit. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals that can damage our cells' genetic information.

Why we love black mulberries

Most berries on the market have added sugar and preservatives. We prefer our 100% pure, with its wonderful natural taste. Our black mulberries have a beautiful, dark color that indicates the quality and purity of the product. Blue and purple foods are very rare to find in modern diets and are so important - black mulberries make eating blue foods a real pleasure.

Pearls of Samarkand Black Mulberries

Our organic black mulberries are dark and sticky, but pleasantly soft and large (depending on the harvest). Their taste is sweet and sour, fruity and very aromatic.

They come exclusively from Uzbekistan and are grown by the local farmers who belong to a large community of 1000 farmers and their families.

Our mulberries are harvested by hand when the berries are fully ripe. This ensures the highest nutritional value and freshness. After harvesting, they are carefully washed and gently dried using solar energy. The drying process is very environmentally friendly, using a solar drying method that has minimal impact on the product.

Our organic mulberries are 100% natural, carefully processed and dried and contain no preservatives, colorings, sweeteners or other unnatural additives.

How to use black mulberries

Thanks to their intense sweet and sour taste, they are a treat in themselves. Also perfect as an addition to muesli, smoothies and as a dessert topping. They are a good alternative to dates or raisins or other dried fruits suitable for sweetening. They go really well in yogurt (even vegan coconut yogurt) and honey. A real treat!

Nutritional values ​​Black mulberries per 100g

Energy value 1310kJ/310kcal
protein 6.6 g
carbohydrates 59 g
of which sugar 52 g
Fat 3.4g
of which saturated fatty acids 1.1g
dietary fiber 7.2g
All information is subject to the usual fluctuations in natural products.

Storage: Store in a cool, dry and dark place.

Further links on "Mulberries black organic 100g"

Organic black mulberries - fruity delicious

Update from June 26th, 2021: The black mulberries are now available again.

Black mulberries have a beautiful and unusual intense purple-black color. They have been known throughout southern Europe from earliest times and are believed to have been introduced from Persia. She is mentioned by most of the early Greek and Roman writers. In the past, dried black mulberries - known as the king of mulberries - were served at court as a most exquisite specialty reserved only for the king, queen, and esteemed guests.

Delicious and nutritious, natural dried black mulberries are a great snack. They have a wide range of important nutrients including vitamin C, iron, calcium, fiber, protein and organic compounds including phytonutrients, zea-xanthine, resveratrol, anthocyanins, lutein and various other polyphenolic compounds.

One fruit that is special is its high content of protein and iron. The protein content in these super berries makes them extra nourishing and satisfying, while iron boosts energy levels through the production of oxygen-rich blood cells throughout the body.

Mulberries are said to be particularly high in antioxidants, which is why they have the reputation as a perfect anti-aging fruit. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals that can damage our cells' genetic information.

Why we love black mulberries

Most berries on the market have added sugar and preservatives. We prefer our 100% pure, with its wonderful natural taste. Our black mulberries have a beautiful, dark color that indicates the quality and purity of the product. Blue and purple foods are very rare to find in modern diets and are so important - black mulberries make eating blue foods a real pleasure.

Pearls of Samarkand Black Mulberries

Our organic black mulberries are dark and sticky, but pleasantly soft and large (depending on the harvest). Their taste is sweet and sour, fruity and very aromatic.

They come exclusively from Uzbekistan and are grown by the local farmers who belong to a large community of 1000 farmers and their families.

Our mulberries are harvested by hand when the berries are fully ripe. This ensures the highest nutritional value and freshness. After harvesting, they are carefully washed and gently dried using solar energy. The drying process is very environmentally friendly, using a solar drying method that has minimal impact on the product.

Our organic mulberries are 100% natural, carefully processed and dried and contain no preservatives, colorings, sweeteners or other unnatural additives.

How to use black mulberries

Thanks to their intense sweet and sour taste, they are a treat in themselves. Also perfect as an addition to muesli, smoothies and as a dessert topping. They are a good alternative to dates or raisins or other dried fruits suitable for sweetening. They go really well in yogurt (even vegan coconut yogurt) and honey. A real treat!

Nutritional values ​​Black mulberries per 100g

Energy value 1310kJ/310kcal
protein 6.6 g
carbohydrates 59 g
of which sugar 52 g
Fat 3.4g
of which saturated fatty acids 1.1g
dietary fiber 7.2g
All information is subject to the usual fluctuations in natural products.

Storage: Store in a cool, dry and dark place.

Further links on "Mulberries black organic 100g"
Usbekistan more
Usbekistan
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation "Mulberries black organic 100g"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Please enter the numbers in the following text field.

* required fields

Goji-Beeren aus China Bio mit Beutel Goji Berries from China Organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF7.20 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF18.00 *
Inka-Beeren (Physalis) Inca Berries (Physalis) Organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF6.36 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF15.90 *
Featured
Brombeeren 1 Organic blackberries 100g
Content 100 Gramm
From CHF9.50 *
Featured
Sea Buckthorne Berries 1 Sea Buckthorn Berries dried Organic
Content 100 Gramm
From CHF11.50 *
Viewed

Mûres noires bio 100g

Bio Maulbeeren schwarz
Cet article est indisponible actuellement
Avertissez-moi lorsque l'article sera de nouveau disponible.

Quantité Prix unitaire Prix de référence
À 2 CHF 6,95 * CHF 6,95 * / 100 Gramm
À partir de 3 CHF 6,60 * CHF 6,60 * / 100 Gramm
Contenu : 100 Gramm

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Délai de livraison 2 Jours ouvrés

  • 404.062

Mûres noires bio - fruité délicieux

Mise à jour du 26 juin 2021 : Les mûres noires sont à nouveau disponibles.

Les mûres noires ont une belle couleur violet-noir inhabituellement intense. Ils sont connus dans le sud de l'Europe depuis les temps les plus reculés et auraient été introduits de Perse. Elle est mentionnée par la plupart des premiers écrivains grecs et romains. Dans le passé, les mûres noires séchées - connues sous le nom de roi des mûres - étaient servies à la cour comme une spécialité des plus exquises réservée uniquement au roi, à la reine et aux invités estimés.

Délicieuses et nutritives, les mûres noires séchées naturelles sont une excellente collation. Ils contiennent une large gamme de nutriments importants, notamment la vitamine C, le fer, le calcium, les fibres, les protéines et les composés organiques, notamment les phytonutriments, la zéa-xanthine, le resvératrol, les anthocyanes, la lutéine et divers autres composés polyphénoliques.

Un fruit qui est spécial est sa haute teneur en protéines et en fer. La teneur en protéines de ces super baies les rend extrêmement nourrissantes et satisfaisantes, tandis que le fer augmente les niveaux d'énergie grâce à la production de cellules sanguines oxygénées dans tout le corps.

On dit que les mûres sont particulièrement riches en antioxydants, c'est pourquoi elles ont la réputation d'être un fruit anti-âge parfait. Les antioxydants neutralisent les radicaux libres qui peuvent endommager l'information génétique de nos cellules.

Pourquoi nous aimons les mûres noires

La plupart des baies sur le marché contiennent du sucre ajouté et des conservateurs. Nous préférons notre 100% pur, avec son merveilleux goût naturel. Nos mûres noires ont une belle couleur foncée qui indique la qualité et la pureté du produit. Les aliments bleus et violets sont très rares dans les régimes alimentaires modernes et sont si importants - les mûres noires font de la consommation d'aliments bleus un véritable plaisir.

Les mûres noires de Pearls of Samarkand

Nos mûres noires biologiques sont foncées et collantes, mais agréablement douces et grosses (selon la récolte). Leur goût est aigre-doux, fruité et très aromatique.

Ils proviennent exclusivement d'Ouzbékistan et sont cultivés par les agriculteurs locaux qui appartiennent à une grande communauté de 1000 agriculteurs et leurs familles.

Nos mûres sont récoltées à la main lorsque les baies sont bien mûres. Cela garantit la valeur nutritionnelle et la fraîcheur les plus élevées. Après la récolte, ils sont soigneusement lavés et délicatement séchés grâce à l'énergie solaire. Le processus de séchage est très respectueux de l'environnement, utilisant une méthode de séchage solaire qui a un impact minimal sur le produit.

Nos mûres biologiques sont 100% naturelles, soigneusement traitées et séchées et ne contiennent aucun conservateur, colorant, édulcorant ou autre additif non naturel.

Utilisez des mûres noires

Grâce à leur goût aigre-doux intense, ils sont un régal en eux-mêmes. Parfait également comme complément au muesli, aux smoothies et comme garniture de dessert. Ils sont une bonne alternative aux dattes ou aux raisins secs ou autres fruits secs convenant à l'édulcoration. Ils vont très bien dans le yaourt (même le yaourt végétalien à la noix de coco) et le miel. Un vrai régal!

Valeurs nutritionnelles mûres noires pour 100g

Valeur énergétique 1310kJ/310kcal
protéines 6,6 g
glucides 59 g
dont sucre 52 g
Gras 3.4g
dont acides gras saturés 1.1g
fibres alimentaires 7.2g
Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels.

Stockage : Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et sombre.

Liens supplémentaires vers "Mûres noires bio 100g"

Mûres noires bio - fruité délicieux

Mise à jour du 26 juin 2021 : Les mûres noires sont à nouveau disponibles.

Les mûres noires ont une belle couleur violet-noir inhabituellement intense. Ils sont connus dans le sud de l'Europe depuis les temps les plus reculés et auraient été introduits de Perse. Elle est mentionnée par la plupart des premiers écrivains grecs et romains. Dans le passé, les mûres noires séchées - connues sous le nom de roi des mûres - étaient servies à la cour comme une spécialité des plus exquises réservée uniquement au roi, à la reine et aux invités estimés.

Délicieuses et nutritives, les mûres noires séchées naturelles sont une excellente collation. Ils contiennent une large gamme de nutriments importants, notamment la vitamine C, le fer, le calcium, les fibres, les protéines et les composés organiques, notamment les phytonutriments, la zéa-xanthine, le resvératrol, les anthocyanes, la lutéine et divers autres composés polyphénoliques.

Un fruit qui est spécial est sa haute teneur en protéines et en fer. La teneur en protéines de ces super baies les rend extrêmement nourrissantes et satisfaisantes, tandis que le fer augmente les niveaux d'énergie grâce à la production de cellules sanguines oxygénées dans tout le corps.

On dit que les mûres sont particulièrement riches en antioxydants, c'est pourquoi elles ont la réputation d'être un fruit anti-âge parfait. Les antioxydants neutralisent les radicaux libres qui peuvent endommager l'information génétique de nos cellules.

Pourquoi nous aimons les mûres noires

La plupart des baies sur le marché contiennent du sucre ajouté et des conservateurs. Nous préférons notre 100% pur, avec son merveilleux goût naturel. Nos mûres noires ont une belle couleur foncée qui indique la qualité et la pureté du produit. Les aliments bleus et violets sont très rares dans les régimes alimentaires modernes et sont si importants - les mûres noires font de la consommation d'aliments bleus un véritable plaisir.

Les mûres noires de Pearls of Samarkand

Nos mûres noires biologiques sont foncées et collantes, mais agréablement douces et grosses (selon la récolte). Leur goût est aigre-doux, fruité et très aromatique.

Ils proviennent exclusivement d'Ouzbékistan et sont cultivés par les agriculteurs locaux qui appartiennent à une grande communauté de 1000 agriculteurs et leurs familles.

Nos mûres sont récoltées à la main lorsque les baies sont bien mûres. Cela garantit la valeur nutritionnelle et la fraîcheur les plus élevées. Après la récolte, ils sont soigneusement lavés et délicatement séchés grâce à l'énergie solaire. Le processus de séchage est très respectueux de l'environnement, utilisant une méthode de séchage solaire qui a un impact minimal sur le produit.

Nos mûres biologiques sont 100% naturelles, soigneusement traitées et séchées et ne contiennent aucun conservateur, colorant, édulcorant ou autre additif non naturel.

Utilisez des mûres noires

Grâce à leur goût aigre-doux intense, ils sont un régal en eux-mêmes. Parfait également comme complément au muesli, aux smoothies et comme garniture de dessert. Ils sont une bonne alternative aux dattes ou aux raisins secs ou autres fruits secs convenant à l'édulcoration. Ils vont très bien dans le yaourt (même le yaourt végétalien à la noix de coco) et le miel. Un vrai régal!

Valeurs nutritionnelles mûres noires pour 100g

Valeur énergétique 1310kJ/310kcal
protéines 6,6 g
glucides 59 g
dont sucre 52 g
Gras 3.4g
dont acides gras saturés 1.1g
fibres alimentaires 7.2g
Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels.

Stockage : Conserver dans un endroit frais, sec et sombre.

Liens supplémentaires vers "Mûres noires bio 100g"
Usbekistanplus
Usbekistan
Lire, écr. et débatt. des analyses…plus
Évaluations de clients pour "Mûres noires bio 100g"
Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

Goji-Beeren aus China Bio mit Beutel Baies de Goji de Chine Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 7,20 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 18,00 *
Inka-Beeren (Physalis) Baies Incas (Physalis) Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 6,36 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 15,90 *
CONSEIL !
Brombeeren 1 Mûres biologiques séchées 100g
Contenu 100 Gramm
À partir de CHF 9,50 *
CONSEIL !
Baies d'argousier 1 Baies d'argousier séchées Bio
Contenu 100 Gramm
À partir de CHF 11,50 *
Derniers articles consultés