Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic

Quantity Unit price Reference price
To 2 CHF19.80 * CHF3.96 * / 100 ml
From 3 CHF18.81 * CHF3.76 * / 100 ml
Content 500 ml

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship.
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Content:

  • 200.081

Vita Biosa Probiotic herbs - the fresh and sour variant

The herbs, carefully selected for their taste and quality, have been carefully treated in the time between sowing and harvesting.
Fermentation with the seven vegan lactic acid bacteria and probiotics creates a unique herbal extract with a fresh, sour taste.

Pure organic herbal ferment drink with active lactic acid cultures and probiotics. During fermentation, lactic and acetic acids are produced, giving the drink a pH of about 3.5. This low pH prevents the growth of harmful bacteria in the final product.

It contains millions of microorganisms, as they naturally occur in the healthy intestinal environment. During fermentation, the seven lactic acid cultures and probiotics consume all the sugar and convert it into lactic and acetic acid. When all the sugar is consumed, the fermentation process is complete and the product is sugar-free.

Due to the special fermentation at temperatures below 40°C, Vita Biosa Probiotic Aronia is free of lactose, gluten, sugar, histamine, alcohol or preservatives.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter is suitable for all ages and available in four flavors. It is unpasteurized and has a shelf life of 2 months in the refrigerator after initial opening. However, it does not need to be refrigerated before that.

The name lactic acid bacteria comes from the bacteria's ability to acidify milk.

Vita Biosa Probiotic is not a food supplement but a food. It does not add any additional chemical substances to the body, but is purely natural.

Ingredients Vita Biosa Probiotic herbs

Active lactic acid cultures, probiotics and an extract of 19 different herbs - all from controlled organic cultivation(kbA).

Ingredients before production:
The ingredients refer to the beginning of the manufacturing process. In the course of fermentation, the ingredients are metabolized by the microorganisms

Water, sugar cane molasses from controlled organic cultivation, fructose and glucose (from controlled organic invert sugar), herbal mixture and fermentation cultures.

Herbs contained in Vita Biosa

Pimpinella anisum (anise) 9%, Glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice root) 9%, Foeniculum vulgare (fennel) 9%, Ocimum basilicum (basil) 4.5%, Matricaria recutita (Roman chamomile) 4, 5%, Anthriscus cerefolium (chervil) 4.5%, Anethum graveolens (dill) 4.5%, Sambucus nigra (black elderberry) 4.5%, Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek seed) 4.5%, Zingiber officinale (ginger) 4.5%, Angelica archangelica (angelica) 4.5%, Juniperus communis (juniper) 4.5%, Urtica dioica (nettle) 4.5%, Origanum vulgare (oregano) 4.5%, Petroselium crispum (Parsley) 4.5%, Mentha piperita (Peppermint) 4.5%, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) 4.5%, Salvia officinalis (True Sage) 4.5%, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) 4.5%.

Herbal content max. 0.4% of the total product.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Vita Biosa Probiotic is a controlled organic herbal ferment drink from Denmark, developed to harmonize the intestinal flora for the whole family. 19 carefully selected herbs are fermented with 7 lactic acid cultures as well as probiotics. The contained probiotic bacteria can survive in the stomach, attach to the intestinal wall and multiply there. In the process, acids are formed which, together with the probiotic bacteria and wholesome nutrition, contribute to a balanced environment in the gastrointestinal tract.
Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuterfermentgetränke are foods that are fermented and constantly optimized in Denmark with a lot of love, care and expertise under strict government controls and with the help of the latest technologies. Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter supports the regulated activity of your intestines and gives you a good feeling in your stomach!

How to use Vita Biosa

Initially 2-3 teaspoons with meals (pure, in water or juice). In the build-up phase of one week, increase the daily intake to 30-50 ml (equivalent to 6-10 teaspoons).

If you are not used to the sour taste of Vita Biosa Probiotik, we recommend mixing it with water or juice as a Biosa Spritzer. Please do not mix it with hot drinks, as these could kill the lactic acid bacteria.

However, our favorite way to use Vita Biosa Kräuter is as a probiotic smoothie with fresh berries. You can find the recipe on our recipes page.

Vita Biosa for histamine intolerance

Vita Biosa is not suitable for people with histamine intolerance, as the probiotics contain both Lactococcus lactis and Lactobacillus casei.

Size variations

5dl, 1 liter bottle or 3 liter bag-in-box. To open the 3 liter bag-in-box, simply press in the perforated area on the bottom long side, pull out the spigot and remove the seal. Due to the vacuum in the bag-in-box, it does not need to be refrigerated even after opening.

Nutritional values per 100 ml Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Calorific value: 50 kj/ 15 Kcal

Protein: 0-1 g
carbohydrates: 1,5 g
   thereof sugars: 0-0,5 g
fat: 0-1 g
   of which sieved fatty acids: n.a.
Dietary fiber: 0-1 g
Sodium: 0 g

More info on the product page of Biosa Danmark

Further links on "Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic"
Disclaimer "Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.“

Vita Biosa Probiotic herbs - the fresh and sour variant

The herbs, carefully selected for their taste and quality, have been carefully treated in the time between sowing and harvesting.
Fermentation with the seven vegan lactic acid bacteria and probiotics creates a unique herbal extract with a fresh, sour taste.

Pure organic herbal ferment drink with active lactic acid cultures and probiotics. During fermentation, lactic and acetic acids are produced, giving the drink a pH of about 3.5. This low pH prevents the growth of harmful bacteria in the final product.

It contains millions of microorganisms, as they naturally occur in the healthy intestinal environment. During fermentation, the seven lactic acid cultures and probiotics consume all the sugar and convert it into lactic and acetic acid. When all the sugar is consumed, the fermentation process is complete and the product is sugar-free.

Due to the special fermentation at temperatures below 40°C, Vita Biosa Probiotic Aronia is free of lactose, gluten, sugar, histamine, alcohol or preservatives.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter is suitable for all ages and available in four flavors. It is unpasteurized and has a shelf life of 2 months in the refrigerator after initial opening. However, it does not need to be refrigerated before that.

The name lactic acid bacteria comes from the bacteria's ability to acidify milk.

Vita Biosa Probiotic is not a food supplement but a food. It does not add any additional chemical substances to the body, but is purely natural.

Ingredients Vita Biosa Probiotic herbs

Active lactic acid cultures, probiotics and an extract of 19 different herbs - all from controlled organic cultivation(kbA).

Ingredients before production:
The ingredients refer to the beginning of the manufacturing process. In the course of fermentation, the ingredients are metabolized by the microorganisms

Water, sugar cane molasses from controlled organic cultivation, fructose and glucose (from controlled organic invert sugar), herbal mixture and fermentation cultures.

Herbs contained in Vita Biosa

Pimpinella anisum (anise) 9%, Glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice root) 9%, Foeniculum vulgare (fennel) 9%, Ocimum basilicum (basil) 4.5%, Matricaria recutita (Roman chamomile) 4, 5%, Anthriscus cerefolium (chervil) 4.5%, Anethum graveolens (dill) 4.5%, Sambucus nigra (black elderberry) 4.5%, Trigonella foenum-graecum (fenugreek seed) 4.5%, Zingiber officinale (ginger) 4.5%, Angelica archangelica (angelica) 4.5%, Juniperus communis (juniper) 4.5%, Urtica dioica (nettle) 4.5%, Origanum vulgare (oregano) 4.5%, Petroselium crispum (Parsley) 4.5%, Mentha piperita (Peppermint) 4.5%, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) 4.5%, Salvia officinalis (True Sage) 4.5%, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) 4.5%.

Herbal content max. 0.4% of the total product.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Vita Biosa Probiotic is a controlled organic herbal ferment drink from Denmark, developed to harmonize the intestinal flora for the whole family. 19 carefully selected herbs are fermented with 7 lactic acid cultures as well as probiotics. The contained probiotic bacteria can survive in the stomach, attach to the intestinal wall and multiply there. In the process, acids are formed which, together with the probiotic bacteria and wholesome nutrition, contribute to a balanced environment in the gastrointestinal tract.
Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuterfermentgetränke are foods that are fermented and constantly optimized in Denmark with a lot of love, care and expertise under strict government controls and with the help of the latest technologies. Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter supports the regulated activity of your intestines and gives you a good feeling in your stomach!

How to use Vita Biosa

Initially 2-3 teaspoons with meals (pure, in water or juice). In the build-up phase of one week, increase the daily intake to 30-50 ml (equivalent to 6-10 teaspoons).

If you are not used to the sour taste of Vita Biosa Probiotik, we recommend mixing it with water or juice as a Biosa Spritzer. Please do not mix it with hot drinks, as these could kill the lactic acid bacteria.

However, our favorite way to use Vita Biosa Kräuter is as a probiotic smoothie with fresh berries. You can find the recipe on our recipes page.

Vita Biosa for histamine intolerance

Vita Biosa is not suitable for people with histamine intolerance, as the probiotics contain both Lactococcus lactis and Lactobacillus casei.

Size variations

5dl, 1 liter bottle or 3 liter bag-in-box. To open the 3 liter bag-in-box, simply press in the perforated area on the bottom long side, pull out the spigot and remove the seal. Due to the vacuum in the bag-in-box, it does not need to be refrigerated even after opening.

Nutritional values per 100 ml Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Calorific value: 50 kj/ 15 Kcal

Protein: 0-1 g
carbohydrates: 1,5 g
   thereof sugars: 0-0,5 g
fat: 0-1 g
   of which sieved fatty acids: n.a.
Dietary fiber: 0-1 g
Sodium: 0 g

More info on the product page of Biosa Danmark

Further links on "Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic"
Disclaimer "Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.“
Dänemark more
Dänemark
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation "Vita Biosa Probiotic Original Herbs Organic"
11 Nov 2016

Genau was ich gesucht habe

Nach einer Antibiotika Kur genau das Richtige, um die Darmflora wieder aufzubauen. Benutze es jetzt regelmässig.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Please enter the numbers in the following text field.

* required fields

Baobab fruit powder 1 Baobab powder
Content 250 Gramm (CHF8.44 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF21.10 *
Wheatgrass powder organic Wheatgrass powder organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF14.80 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF37.00 *
Featured
Yacon Syrup Yacon Syrup Organic
Content 250 ml (CHF9.52 * / 100 ml)
From CHF23.80 *
Soyana Nama Bio Tamari Soyana Nama-BioTamari (unpasteurised soy sauce)
Content 350 ml (CHF2.83 * / 100 ml)
From CHF9.90 *
Vita Biosa Hagebutte 500ml Vita Biosa Probiotic Rose Hip
Content 500 ml (CHF3.96 * / 100 ml)
From CHF19.80 *
Aloe Ferox Saft Aloe Ferox Juice Organic
Content 750 ml (CHF4.40 * / 100 ml)
From CHF33.00 *
Viewed

Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml

Quantité Prix unitaire Prix de référence
À 2 CHF 19,80 * CHF 3,96 * / 100 ml
À partir de 3 CHF 18,81 * CHF 3,76 * / 100 ml
Contenu : 500 ml

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés

Contenu:

  • 200.081
Informations sur le produit "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"

Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs - la variante fraîche et aigre.

Les herbes, soigneusement sélectionnées pour leur goût et leur qualité, ont été traitées en douceur entre le semis et la récolte.
La fermentation avec les sept bactéries lactiques et probiotiques végétaliens produit un extrait de plantes unique au goût frais et acide.

Boisson fermentaire purement biologique à base de plantes, avec des cultures d'acide lactique actives et des probiotiques. Pendant la fermentation, des acides lactiques et acétiques sont produits, ce qui donne à la boisson un pH d'environ 3,5. Cette faible valeur de pH empêche le développement de bactéries nocives dans le produit final.

Il contient des millions de micro-organismes, tels qu'ils existent naturellement dans un environnement intestinal sain. Pendant la fermentation, les sept cultures d'acide lactique et les probiotiques consomment tout le sucre et le transforment en acide lactique et acétique. Lorsque tout le sucre a été consommé, le processus de fermentation est terminé et le produit est sans sucre.

Grâce à une fermentation spéciale à des températures inférieures à 40°C, Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs est exempt de lactose, de gluten, de sucre, d'histamine, d'alcool ou de conservateurs.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter convient à tous les âges et est disponible en quatre saveurs. Il n'est pas pasteurisé et peut être conservé au réfrigérateur pendant 2 mois après sa première ouverture. Cependant, il n'est pas nécessaire de le réfrigérer au préalable.

Le nom de bactérie lactique vient de la capacité de la bactérie à acidifier le lait.

Vita Biosa Probiotic n'est pas un complément alimentaire mais un aliment. Il n'ajoute aucune substance chimique supplémentaire à l'organisme, mais est purement naturel.

Ingrédients Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Des cultures d'acide lactique actives, des probiotiques et un extrait de 19 herbes différentes - le tout issu de la culture biologique contrôlée(kbA).

Ingrédients avant la production:
Les ingrédients font référence au début du processus de fabrication. Au cours de la fermentation, les ingrédients sont métabolisés par les micro-organismes.

Eau, mélasse de canne à sucre provenant de cultures biologiques contrôlées, fructose et glucose (provenant de sucre inverti biologique contrôlé), mélange de plantes et cultures de fermentation.
Les plantes contenues dans Vita Biosa

Pimpinella anisum (anis) 9%, Glycyrrhiza glabra (racine de réglisse) 9%, Foeniculum vulgare (fenouil) 9%, Ocimum basilicum (basilic) 4,5%, Matricaria recutita (camomille romaine) 4, 5%, Anthriscus cerefolium (cerfeuil) 4,5%, Anethum graveolens (aneth) 4,5%, Sambucus nigra (sureau noir) 4,5%, Trigonella foenum-graecum (graines de fenugrec) 4,5%, Zingiber officinale (gingembre) 4,5%, Angelica archangelica (angélique) 4,5%, Juniperus communis (genévrier) 4,5%, Urtica dioica (ortie) 4,5%, Origanum vulgare (origan) 4,5%, Petroselium crispum (persil) 4,5%, Mentha piperita (menthe poivrée) 4,5%, Rosmarinus officinalis (romarin) 4,5%, Salvia officinalis (sauge) 4,5%, Thymus vulgaris (thym) 4,5%.

La teneur en plantes médicinales est de 0,4 % maximum du produit total.

Vita Biosa herbes probiotiques

Vita Biosa Probiotic est une boisson à base de ferments végétaux biologiques contrôlés du Danemark, développée pour harmoniser la flore intestinale de toute la famille. 19 herbes soigneusement sélectionnées sont fermentées avec 7 cultures d'acide lactique ainsi que des probiotiques. Les bactéries probiotiques contenues peuvent survivre dans l'estomac, se fixer à la paroi intestinale et s'y multiplier. Cela produit des acides qui, avec les bactéries probiotiques et une alimentation saine, contribuent à un environnement équilibré dans le tractus gastro-intestinal.
Les Kräuterfermentgetränke probiotiques de Vita Biosa sont des aliments qui sont fermentés et constamment optimisés au Danemark avec beaucoup d'amour, de soin et d'expertise, sous des contrôles étatiques stricts et à l'aide des technologies les plus modernes. Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter soutient l'activité régulée de vos intestins et vous donne une bonne sensation dans votre estomac !

Utiliser Vita Biosa

Initialement, 2 à 3 cuillères à café avec les repas (pur, dans de l'eau ou dans du jus). Pendant la phase d'accumulation d'une semaine, augmentez la prise quotidienne à 30-50 ml (équivalent à 6-10 cuillères à café).

Si vous n'êtes pas encore habitué au goût acidulé de Vita Biosa Probiotik, nous vous recommandons de le mélanger à de l'eau ou à du jus de fruit pour obtenir un Biosa spritzer. Veuillez ne pas le mélanger à des boissons chaudes, car celles-ci pourraient tuer les bactéries lactiques.

Cependant, nous préférons utiliser Vita Biosa Kräuter comme un smoothie probiotique avec des baies fraîches. Vous pouvez trouver la recette sur notre page de recettes.

Vita Biosa en cas d'intolérance à l'histamine

Vita Biosa ne convient pas aux personnes souffrant d'intolérance à l'histamine, car les probiotiques contiennent à la fois du Lactococcus lactis et du Lactobacillus casei.

Tailles

5dl, bouteille de 1 litre ou bag-in-box de 3 litres. Pour ouvrir le bag-in-box de 3 litres, il suffit d'appuyer sur la zone perforée située sur le côté inférieur long, de tirer sur le robinet et de retirer le sceau. Grâce au vide dans le bag-in-box, il n'est pas nécessaire de le réfrigérer même après ouverture. 

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 ml de Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Pouvoir calorifique : 50 kj/ 15 Kcal

Protéines : 0-1 g
Glucides : 1,5 g
   dont sucres : 0-0,5 g
Graisses : 0-1 g
   dont acides gras tamisés : n.d.
Fibres alimentaires : 0-1 g
Sodium : 0 g

Plus d'informations sur la page produit de Biosa Danmark

Liens supplémentaires vers "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"
Notre commentaire sur "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.“
Informations sur le produit "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"

Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs - la variante fraîche et aigre.

Les herbes, soigneusement sélectionnées pour leur goût et leur qualité, ont été traitées en douceur entre le semis et la récolte.
La fermentation avec les sept bactéries lactiques et probiotiques végétaliens produit un extrait de plantes unique au goût frais et acide.

Boisson fermentaire purement biologique à base de plantes, avec des cultures d'acide lactique actives et des probiotiques. Pendant la fermentation, des acides lactiques et acétiques sont produits, ce qui donne à la boisson un pH d'environ 3,5. Cette faible valeur de pH empêche le développement de bactéries nocives dans le produit final.

Il contient des millions de micro-organismes, tels qu'ils existent naturellement dans un environnement intestinal sain. Pendant la fermentation, les sept cultures d'acide lactique et les probiotiques consomment tout le sucre et le transforment en acide lactique et acétique. Lorsque tout le sucre a été consommé, le processus de fermentation est terminé et le produit est sans sucre.

Grâce à une fermentation spéciale à des températures inférieures à 40°C, Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs est exempt de lactose, de gluten, de sucre, d'histamine, d'alcool ou de conservateurs.

Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter convient à tous les âges et est disponible en quatre saveurs. Il n'est pas pasteurisé et peut être conservé au réfrigérateur pendant 2 mois après sa première ouverture. Cependant, il n'est pas nécessaire de le réfrigérer au préalable.

Le nom de bactérie lactique vient de la capacité de la bactérie à acidifier le lait.

Vita Biosa Probiotic n'est pas un complément alimentaire mais un aliment. Il n'ajoute aucune substance chimique supplémentaire à l'organisme, mais est purement naturel.

Ingrédients Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Des cultures d'acide lactique actives, des probiotiques et un extrait de 19 herbes différentes - le tout issu de la culture biologique contrôlée(kbA).

Ingrédients avant la production:
Les ingrédients font référence au début du processus de fabrication. Au cours de la fermentation, les ingrédients sont métabolisés par les micro-organismes.

Eau, mélasse de canne à sucre provenant de cultures biologiques contrôlées, fructose et glucose (provenant de sucre inverti biologique contrôlé), mélange de plantes et cultures de fermentation.
Les plantes contenues dans Vita Biosa

Pimpinella anisum (anis) 9%, Glycyrrhiza glabra (racine de réglisse) 9%, Foeniculum vulgare (fenouil) 9%, Ocimum basilicum (basilic) 4,5%, Matricaria recutita (camomille romaine) 4, 5%, Anthriscus cerefolium (cerfeuil) 4,5%, Anethum graveolens (aneth) 4,5%, Sambucus nigra (sureau noir) 4,5%, Trigonella foenum-graecum (graines de fenugrec) 4,5%, Zingiber officinale (gingembre) 4,5%, Angelica archangelica (angélique) 4,5%, Juniperus communis (genévrier) 4,5%, Urtica dioica (ortie) 4,5%, Origanum vulgare (origan) 4,5%, Petroselium crispum (persil) 4,5%, Mentha piperita (menthe poivrée) 4,5%, Rosmarinus officinalis (romarin) 4,5%, Salvia officinalis (sauge) 4,5%, Thymus vulgaris (thym) 4,5%.

La teneur en plantes médicinales est de 0,4 % maximum du produit total.

Vita Biosa herbes probiotiques

Vita Biosa Probiotic est une boisson à base de ferments végétaux biologiques contrôlés du Danemark, développée pour harmoniser la flore intestinale de toute la famille. 19 herbes soigneusement sélectionnées sont fermentées avec 7 cultures d'acide lactique ainsi que des probiotiques. Les bactéries probiotiques contenues peuvent survivre dans l'estomac, se fixer à la paroi intestinale et s'y multiplier. Cela produit des acides qui, avec les bactéries probiotiques et une alimentation saine, contribuent à un environnement équilibré dans le tractus gastro-intestinal.
Les Kräuterfermentgetränke probiotiques de Vita Biosa sont des aliments qui sont fermentés et constamment optimisés au Danemark avec beaucoup d'amour, de soin et d'expertise, sous des contrôles étatiques stricts et à l'aide des technologies les plus modernes. Vita Biosa Probiotic Kräuter soutient l'activité régulée de vos intestins et vous donne une bonne sensation dans votre estomac !

Utiliser Vita Biosa

Initialement, 2 à 3 cuillères à café avec les repas (pur, dans de l'eau ou dans du jus). Pendant la phase d'accumulation d'une semaine, augmentez la prise quotidienne à 30-50 ml (équivalent à 6-10 cuillères à café).

Si vous n'êtes pas encore habitué au goût acidulé de Vita Biosa Probiotik, nous vous recommandons de le mélanger à de l'eau ou à du jus de fruit pour obtenir un Biosa spritzer. Veuillez ne pas le mélanger à des boissons chaudes, car celles-ci pourraient tuer les bactéries lactiques.

Cependant, nous préférons utiliser Vita Biosa Kräuter comme un smoothie probiotique avec des baies fraîches. Vous pouvez trouver la recette sur notre page de recettes.

Vita Biosa en cas d'intolérance à l'histamine

Vita Biosa ne convient pas aux personnes souffrant d'intolérance à l'histamine, car les probiotiques contiennent à la fois du Lactococcus lactis et du Lactobacillus casei.

Tailles

5dl, bouteille de 1 litre ou bag-in-box de 3 litres. Pour ouvrir le bag-in-box de 3 litres, il suffit d'appuyer sur la zone perforée située sur le côté inférieur long, de tirer sur le robinet et de retirer le sceau. Grâce au vide dans le bag-in-box, il n'est pas nécessaire de le réfrigérer même après ouverture. 

Valeurs nutritionnelles pour 100 ml de Vita Biosa Probiotic Herbs

Pouvoir calorifique : 50 kj/ 15 Kcal

Protéines : 0-1 g
Glucides : 1,5 g
   dont sucres : 0-0,5 g
Graisses : 0-1 g
   dont acides gras tamisés : n.d.
Fibres alimentaires : 0-1 g
Sodium : 0 g

Plus d'informations sur la page produit de Biosa Danmark

Liens supplémentaires vers "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"
Notre commentaire sur "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.“
Dänemarkplus
Dänemark
Lire, écr. et débatt. des analyses…plus
Évaluations de clients pour "Vita Biosa Probiotic aux herbes - la variante fraîche et acidulé 500ml"
11 nov. 2016

Genau was ich gesucht habe

Nach einer Antibiotika Kur genau das Richtige, um die Darmflora wieder aufzubauen. Benutze es jetzt regelmässig.

Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

Poudre de fruits Baobab 1 Baobab en poudre
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 8,44 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 21,10 *
Herbe de blé en poudre bio Herbe de blé en poudre Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 14,80 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 37,00 *
CONSEIL !
Sirop de Yacón Sirop de Yacon Bio
Contenu 250 ml (CHF 9,52 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 23,80 *
Soyana Nama Bio Tamari Soyana Nama Bio Tamari (sauce soja non pasteurisé)
Contenu 350 ml (CHF 2,83 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 9,90 *
Vita Biosa Hagebutte 500ml Vita Biosa Probiotic Cinérodon - la variante...
Contenu 500 ml (CHF 3,96 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 19,80 *
Aloe Ferox Saft Jus d'Aloe Ferox Bio
Contenu 750 ml (CHF 4,40 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 33,00 *
Derniers articles consultés