Yellow Maca Powder Organic

Quantity Unit price Reference price
To 2 CHF18.00 * CHF7.20 * / 100 Gramm
From 3 CHF17.10 * CHF6.84 * / 100 Gramm
Content 250 Gramm

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship.
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Weight :

  • 140.022
Product information "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"

Maca - Ancient Superfood from the Andes

The root vegetable has been a staple food of the indigenous peoples of the Andes for thousands of years and is an excellent source of energy and stamina.

Its content of bioavailable protein is about 11% in the dried root.

For legal reasons (Swiss Food Ordinance), as a food retailer we are not allowed to make any statements about possible effects. Do your own research on Maca on the Internet. Among others, we find the site of Dr. Schweikart very informative. The different varieties are also described there. Currently, our assortment includes, in addition to the yellow Maca described here, also the red and black Maca, of course also in organic and raw food quality. In addition, we carry Bio Maca Max, a more digestible variety, in which the starch contained in the Maca powder is converted by heating, so that it is easier to digest and absorb.

Why we love Maca

Maca increases our energy levels. Maca makes us feel full of energy, grounded and cheerful.

Plus, Maca has a pleasant, malty flavor and can be used in many different ways.

SamaraNatura Maca Powder yellow

Our pure, yellow, Maca powder is made from 100% natural Maca roots from controlled organic cultivation, produced under strict production standards and quality controls. They all come from altitudes above 4000 meters above sea level in the Junín region of Peru.

Our suppliers work together with small farmers. In doing so, they create jobs for the regional population and advise the small entrepreneurs by providing training and financial support. This is a means of raising the standard of living of small farmers while increasing their crop yields.

How to use Maca Powder

Maca has a unique flavor and can be added to many different dishes. Some people find the taste of maca powder somewhat reminiscent of caramel with an upbeat note. Maca powder can be stirred into rice, nut or hemp milk, for example, or simply mixed into muesli. Mix Maca powder with water, milk of your choice or add it to juice, smoothie, muesli or raw desserts. Maca is also a good binder for soups and therefore a delicious addition to them. We especially like maca with oatmeal and as an ingredient in our raw chocolate recipes.

It is advisable to start with a small amount of ½ tsp per day and increase up to 1-2 tbsp per day. Unlike soy products, Mexican yam and flaxseed, maca does not contain hormones.

Note: A common misconception about superfoods and herbs is that there is a standard usage amount. In general, the usual recommended daily intake for most superfoods, like maca, is between 1 tsp and 3 tbsp per day, divided into two or three doses. It is best to start with 1 tsp per day and adjust the amount to your personal needs.

Nutritional values Maca powder yellow per 100g

Energy value 1380kJ/327kcal
Fat 2g
Carbohydrates 61g,
of which sugar/dont sucres 32g
Dietary fiber 18g
Protein 12g.
All data are subject to the usual variations in natural products.

Further links on "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"
Disclaimer "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.
Product information "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"

Maca - Ancient Superfood from the Andes

The root vegetable has been a staple food of the indigenous peoples of the Andes for thousands of years and is an excellent source of energy and stamina.

Its content of bioavailable protein is about 11% in the dried root.

For legal reasons (Swiss Food Ordinance), as a food retailer we are not allowed to make any statements about possible effects. Do your own research on Maca on the Internet. Among others, we find the site of Dr. Schweikart very informative. The different varieties are also described there. Currently, our assortment includes, in addition to the yellow Maca described here, also the red and black Maca, of course also in organic and raw food quality. In addition, we carry Bio Maca Max, a more digestible variety, in which the starch contained in the Maca powder is converted by heating, so that it is easier to digest and absorb.

Why we love Maca

Maca increases our energy levels. Maca makes us feel full of energy, grounded and cheerful.

Plus, Maca has a pleasant, malty flavor and can be used in many different ways.

SamaraNatura Maca Powder yellow

Our pure, yellow, Maca powder is made from 100% natural Maca roots from controlled organic cultivation, produced under strict production standards and quality controls. They all come from altitudes above 4000 meters above sea level in the Junín region of Peru.

Our suppliers work together with small farmers. In doing so, they create jobs for the regional population and advise the small entrepreneurs by providing training and financial support. This is a means of raising the standard of living of small farmers while increasing their crop yields.

How to use Maca Powder

Maca has a unique flavor and can be added to many different dishes. Some people find the taste of maca powder somewhat reminiscent of caramel with an upbeat note. Maca powder can be stirred into rice, nut or hemp milk, for example, or simply mixed into muesli. Mix Maca powder with water, milk of your choice or add it to juice, smoothie, muesli or raw desserts. Maca is also a good binder for soups and therefore a delicious addition to them. We especially like maca with oatmeal and as an ingredient in our raw chocolate recipes.

It is advisable to start with a small amount of ½ tsp per day and increase up to 1-2 tbsp per day. Unlike soy products, Mexican yam and flaxseed, maca does not contain hormones.

Note: A common misconception about superfoods and herbs is that there is a standard usage amount. In general, the usual recommended daily intake for most superfoods, like maca, is between 1 tsp and 3 tbsp per day, divided into two or three doses. It is best to start with 1 tsp per day and adjust the amount to your personal needs.

Nutritional values Maca powder yellow per 100g

Energy value 1380kJ/327kcal
Fat 2g
Carbohydrates 61g,
of which sugar/dont sucres 32g
Dietary fiber 18g
Protein 12g.
All data are subject to the usual variations in natural products.

Further links on "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"
Disclaimer "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.
Region of Junín (Peru) more
Region of Junín (Peru)
Mauccino 250 ml Mandelmilch oder andere Milch Ihrer Wahl. 1 Teel. bis 1 Essl. Maca-Pulver... more

Mauccino

  • 250 ml Mandelmilch oder andere Milch Ihrer Wahl.
  • 1 Teel. bis 1 Essl. Maca-Pulver
  • eine Prise Zimt
  • Süssungsmittel nach Wahl: Honig, Agaven-Dicksaft, Xylitol, Stevia.

Alle Zutaten (mit einem Mixer) zusammenmischen und geniessen. An kalten Tagen können Sie das Getränk auch aufwärmen.

Gefrorener Maca-Lada

Mischen Sie 2 Teel. Maca-Pulver in 3 Teile frischen Ananassaft und 2 Teile Kokusnussmilch. Geben Sie eine Prise Vanille-Pulver sowie Honig dazu, 2-4 Eiswürfel oder eine handvoll zerstossenes Eis. Mischen und mit Zimt oder Muskat bestäuben.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation "Yellow Maca Powder Organic"
11 Nov 2016

Super Qualität

Das Maca Pulver ist sehr hochwertig und auch geschmacklich sehr gut. Das bestelle ich auf jeden Fall wieder.

10 Sep 2015

Sehr zufrieden

Ich möchte Ihnen noch gerne rückmelden, dass ich sowie meine Klienten sehr zufrieden sind mit Ihren Produkten.
A. K. Naturheilpraxis

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Please enter the numbers in the following text field.

* required fields

Maca Max gelb Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max gelb Pulver Bio
Content 250 Gramm (CHF8.40 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF21.00 *
SamaraNatura.ch Bio-Suma-Pulver Superfood Schweiz Suma Powder
Content 100 Gramm
From CHF17.80 *
Featured
Maca Pulver rot Red Maca Powder Organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF7.60 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF19.00 *
Featured
Maca Pulver schwarz Black Maca Powder Organic
Content 250 Gramm (CHF8.00 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF20.00 *
MacaPro XP Black MacaPro XP Black
Content 90 ml (CHF54.56 * / 100 ml)
From CHF49.10 *
MacaPro XP Purple MacaPro XP Purple
Content 90 ml (CHF59.89 * / 100 ml)
From CHF53.90 *
Maca Max rot Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max rot Pulver Bio
Content 250 Gramm (CHF8.80 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF22.00 *
Maca Max schwarz Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max schwarz Pulver Bio
Content 250 Gramm (CHF9.20 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF23.00 *
Maca schwarz Kapseln Bio mit Beutel Black Maca capsules organic
Content 125 Gramm (CHF31.20 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF39.00 *
Chaga Pulver Bio mit Beutel Chaga powder organic
Content 125 Gramm (CHF20.80 * / 100 Gramm)
From CHF26.00 *
Viewed

Maca Jaune en poudre Bio

Quantité Prix unitaire Prix de référence
À 2 CHF 18,00 * CHF 7,20 * / 100 Gramm
À partir de 3 CHF 17,10 * CHF 6,84 * / 100 Gramm
Contenu : 250 Gramm

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés

Poids:

  • 140.022

Maca - Superaliment ancien des Andes

Ce légume-racine est un aliment de base des peuples indigènes des Andes depuis des milliers d'années et constitue une excellente source d'énergie et d'endurance.

Sa teneur en protéines biodisponibles est d'environ 11% dans la racine séchée.

Pour des raisons juridiques (ordonnance suisse sur les denrées alimentaires), nous ne sommes pas autorisés, en tant que commerçants de denrées alimentaires, à faire des déclarations sur les effets possibles. Faites vos propres recherches sur la Maca sur internet. Entre autres choses, nous trouvons le site du Dr Schweikart très instructif. Les différentes variétés y sont également décrites. Actuellement, en plus de la Maca jaune décrite ici, notre gamme comprend également la Maca rouge et la Maca noire, naturellement aussi en qualité alimentaire biologique et crue. En outre, nous proposons la Bio Maca Max, une variété plus digeste dans laquelle l'amidon contenu dans la poudre de Maca est transformé par chauffage pour être plus facile à digérer et à absorber.

Pourquoi nous aimons la Maca

La maca augmente nos niveaux d'énergie. La maca nous fait nous sentir pleins d'énergie, fondés et heureux.

La maca a également un goût agréable et malté et peut être utilisée de nombreuses manières différentes.

SamaraNatura Poudre de Maca jaune

Notre poudre de Maca pure et jaune est composée de racines de Maca 100% naturelles provenant de cultures biologiques contrôlées, produites selon des normes de production et des contrôles de qualité stricts. Ils proviennent tous d'une altitude de plus de 4000 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer dans la région de Junín au Pérou.

Nos fournisseurs travaillent en collaboration avec les petits agriculteurs. Ce faisant, ils créent des emplois pour la population régionale et conseillent les petits entrepreneurs en leur proposant des formations et un soutien financier. C'est un moyen d'améliorer le niveau de vie des petits agriculteurs tout en augmentant le rendement de leurs cultures.

Utilisez

La maca a un goût unique et peut être ajoutée à de nombreux plats différents. Certaines personnes trouvent que le goût de la poudre de maca rappelle un peu le caramel avec une note poivrée. La poudre de maca peut être incorporée au lait de riz, de noix ou de chanvre, par exemple, ou simplement mélangée au muesli. Mélangez la poudre de Maca avec de l'eau, le lait de votre choix ou ajoutez-la à un jus, un smoothie, du muesli ou des desserts crus. La maca est également un bon liant pour les soupes et constitue donc un ajout délicieux à celles-ci. Nous aimons particulièrement la maca avec les flocons d'avoine et comme ingrédient dans nos recettes de chocolat cru.

Il est conseillé de commencer par une petite quantité de ½ cuillère à café par jour et d'augmenter jusqu'à 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe par jour. Contrairement aux produits de soja, à l'igname mexicaine et aux graines de lin, la maca ne contient pas d'hormones.

Remarque : Une idée fausse très répandue au sujet des super aliments et des herbes est qu'il existe une quantité standard à utiliser. En général, l'apport quotidien recommandé pour la plupart des super aliments, comme la maca, se situe entre 1 cuillère à café et 3 cuillères à soupe par jour, réparties en deux ou trois doses. Il est préférable de commencer par une cuillère à café par jour et d'adapter la quantité à vos besoins personnels.

Valeurs nutritionnelles Poudre de maca jaune pour 100g

Valeur énergétique 1380kJ/327kcal
Lipides 2g
Glucides 61g,
dont sucre/dont sucres 32g
Fibres alimentaires 18g
Protéines 12g.
Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels

Liens supplémentaires vers "Maca Jaune en poudre Bio"
Notre commentaire sur "Maca Jaune en poudre Bio"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.

Maca - Superaliment ancien des Andes

Ce légume-racine est un aliment de base des peuples indigènes des Andes depuis des milliers d'années et constitue une excellente source d'énergie et d'endurance.

Sa teneur en protéines biodisponibles est d'environ 11% dans la racine séchée.

Pour des raisons juridiques (ordonnance suisse sur les denrées alimentaires), nous ne sommes pas autorisés, en tant que commerçants de denrées alimentaires, à faire des déclarations sur les effets possibles. Faites vos propres recherches sur la Maca sur internet. Entre autres choses, nous trouvons le site du Dr Schweikart très instructif. Les différentes variétés y sont également décrites. Actuellement, en plus de la Maca jaune décrite ici, notre gamme comprend également la Maca rouge et la Maca noire, naturellement aussi en qualité alimentaire biologique et crue. En outre, nous proposons la Bio Maca Max, une variété plus digeste dans laquelle l'amidon contenu dans la poudre de Maca est transformé par chauffage pour être plus facile à digérer et à absorber.

Pourquoi nous aimons la Maca

La maca augmente nos niveaux d'énergie. La maca nous fait nous sentir pleins d'énergie, fondés et heureux.

La maca a également un goût agréable et malté et peut être utilisée de nombreuses manières différentes.

SamaraNatura Poudre de Maca jaune

Notre poudre de Maca pure et jaune est composée de racines de Maca 100% naturelles provenant de cultures biologiques contrôlées, produites selon des normes de production et des contrôles de qualité stricts. Ils proviennent tous d'une altitude de plus de 4000 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer dans la région de Junín au Pérou.

Nos fournisseurs travaillent en collaboration avec les petits agriculteurs. Ce faisant, ils créent des emplois pour la population régionale et conseillent les petits entrepreneurs en leur proposant des formations et un soutien financier. C'est un moyen d'améliorer le niveau de vie des petits agriculteurs tout en augmentant le rendement de leurs cultures.

Utilisez

La maca a un goût unique et peut être ajoutée à de nombreux plats différents. Certaines personnes trouvent que le goût de la poudre de maca rappelle un peu le caramel avec une note poivrée. La poudre de maca peut être incorporée au lait de riz, de noix ou de chanvre, par exemple, ou simplement mélangée au muesli. Mélangez la poudre de Maca avec de l'eau, le lait de votre choix ou ajoutez-la à un jus, un smoothie, du muesli ou des desserts crus. La maca est également un bon liant pour les soupes et constitue donc un ajout délicieux à celles-ci. Nous aimons particulièrement la maca avec les flocons d'avoine et comme ingrédient dans nos recettes de chocolat cru.

Il est conseillé de commencer par une petite quantité de ½ cuillère à café par jour et d'augmenter jusqu'à 1 à 2 cuillères à soupe par jour. Contrairement aux produits de soja, à l'igname mexicaine et aux graines de lin, la maca ne contient pas d'hormones.

Remarque : Une idée fausse très répandue au sujet des super aliments et des herbes est qu'il existe une quantité standard à utiliser. En général, l'apport quotidien recommandé pour la plupart des super aliments, comme la maca, se situe entre 1 cuillère à café et 3 cuillères à soupe par jour, réparties en deux ou trois doses. Il est préférable de commencer par une cuillère à café par jour et d'adapter la quantité à vos besoins personnels.

Valeurs nutritionnelles Poudre de maca jaune pour 100g

Valeur énergétique 1380kJ/327kcal
Lipides 2g
Glucides 61g,
dont sucre/dont sucres 32g
Fibres alimentaires 18g
Protéines 12g.
Toutes les informations sont soumises aux fluctuations habituelles des produits naturels

Liens supplémentaires vers "Maca Jaune en poudre Bio"
Notre commentaire sur "Maca Jaune en poudre Bio"
Diese Informationen erheben keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit und stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen oder Behandlungen durch ausgebildete und anerkannte Ärzte oder andere Fachpersonen dar.
Région de Junín (Pérou)plus
Région de Junín (Pérou)
Mauccino 250 ml Mandelmilch oder andere Milch Ihrer Wahl. 1 Teel. bis 1 Essl. Maca-Pulver...plus

Mauccino

  • 250 ml Mandelmilch oder andere Milch Ihrer Wahl.
  • 1 Teel. bis 1 Essl. Maca-Pulver
  • eine Prise Zimt
  • Süssungsmittel nach Wahl: Honig, Agaven-Dicksaft, Xylitol, Stevia.

Alle Zutaten (mit einem Mixer) zusammenmischen und geniessen. An kalten Tagen können Sie das Getränk auch aufwärmen.

Gefrorener Maca-Lada

Mischen Sie 2 Teel. Maca-Pulver in 3 Teile frischen Ananassaft und 2 Teile Kokusnussmilch. Geben Sie eine Prise Vanille-Pulver sowie Honig dazu, 2-4 Eiswürfel oder eine handvoll zerstossenes Eis. Mischen und mit Zimt oder Muskat bestäuben.

Lire, écr. et débatt. des analyses…plus
Évaluations de clients pour "Maca Jaune en poudre Bio"
11 nov. 2016

Super Qualität

Das Maca Pulver ist sehr hochwertig und auch geschmacklich sehr gut. Das bestelle ich auf jeden Fall wieder.

10 sept. 2015

Sehr zufrieden

Ich möchte Ihnen noch gerne rückmelden, dass ich sowie meine Klienten sehr zufrieden sind mit Ihren Produkten.
A. K. Naturheilpraxis

Écrire une évaluation
Les évaluations sont publiées après vérification.
Veuillez saisir la série de nombres dans le champ de texte suivant.

Les champs suivis d'un * sont des champs obligatoires.

Maca Max gelb Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max gelb Pulver Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 8,40 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 21,00 *
SamaraNatura.ch Bio-Suma-Pulver Superfood Schweiz Suma en poudre
Contenu 100 Gramm
À partir de CHF 12,40 * CHF 17,80 *
CONSEIL !
Maca Pulver rot Maca en poudre rouge bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 7,60 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 19,00 *
CONSEIL !
Maca Pulver schwarz Maca Noire en poudre Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 8,00 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 20,00 *
MacaPro XP Black MacaPro XP Black
Contenu 90 ml (CHF 54,56 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 49,10 *
MacaPro XP Purple MacaPro XP Purple
Contenu 90 ml (CHF 59,89 * / 100 ml)
À partir de CHF 53,90 *
Maca Max rot Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max Rouge en poudre Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 8,80 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 22,00 *
Maca Max schwarz Pulver Bio mit Beutel Maca Max schwarz Pulver Bio
Contenu 250 Gramm (CHF 9,20 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 23,00 *
Maca schwarz Kapseln Bio mit Beutel Maca Max noir gélules Bio
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 31,20 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 39,00 *
Chaga Pulver Bio mit Beutel Chaga en poudre Bio
Contenu 125 Gramm (CHF 20,80 * / 100 Gramm)
À partir de CHF 26,00 *
Derniers articles consultés